wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

Another light not for a slow day :Clean shave
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 11:53:51 AM

Last weekend I did a clean shave with a bic razor both centre floors and downstairssmile after a long time.

I have an issue that is really bothering me. All the shaved areas are really itching .It's so uncomfortable to scratch some so personal constituencies with full glare of colleguesShame on you Shame on you
Please advise on what I can apply to reduce the urge to scratchPray Pray Pray
kizee1
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:04:50 PM

r u a achic or a dude? i have a remedy but its gender specific
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:12:34 PM

...Next time you shave like this, apply Bumper patrol, available at Nakumatt outlets...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:16:05 PM

It's your first time?....Vaseline does help smooth the itch......but you should avoid razors and use shavers or creams such Vito.....Centre floor ndio gani??
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:35:53 PM

...poor you...Long time ago, people used to get what was known as 'miguu sita' ( tiny parasites that used to bite and make u itch like hell) after having a session with the 'village bicycle'. Dont know if people still have them!!! So make sure that if u cant stand the itch and have to extend your hand to scratch those remote constituencies, you explain. otherwise watafikiria huko na hiyo midudu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:49:09 PM

@Magigi...bump control vile inawasha when applied kwa mashavu!!then you want to weka downstairs??
@Guka...hizo creams, they can't penetrate the skin? :)
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:58:27 PM

All the shaved areas are really itching .It's so uncomfortable to scratch some so personal constituencies with full glare of collegues

I totally agree with you! scratching some personal constituencies in public is frowned upon. Don't even try doing it!

Solution? Get someone else to do it for you!

#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:17:48 PM

Why shave kila kitu mpaka kwa floor?Are an actor or something of that sort?

In traditional Afriacn culture it was required that downstairs remains as bushy as possible especially if u r a dudette.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:47:05 PM

All the shaved areas are really itching .It's so uncomfortable to scratch some so personal constituencies with full glare of collegues

I totally agree with you! scratching some personal constituencies in public is frowned upon. Don't even try doing it!

Solution? Get someone else to do it for you!

!Maichblack,
Wacha mbangi kijana......and if you must,toa mbeguLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 1:55:50 PM

Concur with @nostop... Bump patrol washa's like hell on the mashavu. It would be a disaster if @newfafer was a dudette and some of the dawa ingia the wrong place!!!

That said, razors tend to irritate delicate skin. It always messes up my beard when I use it. I shudder to think of what it can do to the lower floors. Please use something that does not irritate in future.