media dude in sex scam
.........a popular media personality (radio presenter)had a vivid sex tape posted on Youtube... The video, which has since gone viral, has the guy and a middle-aged girl having romps in bed under a recorder, which the girl asks the guy to delete after the clip. The faces of both lovers are easily discernible in the five-minute clip. anyone know who this is....? If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
This is very old news. A certain Dave....saw the clip, game yake iko down maze! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@simonkabs thanks, any links u got...? If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
There is a link on kenyanlist featured listings, kenya's gutter website. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
thanks @simonkabs If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
It surely is the "smallest world in the world"...I know that guy. Ngai Fafa! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/11/2010 Posts: 65 Location: NRB
This is a perfect case of media personality in a mess through the media. I thought media guys enjoys busting others, if he,s sure one of them ,let him enjoy this. "The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
WAZUA!!! THERE IS A PATHETIC LINK HERE ALSO!!!! Meru Holiness
some people need slaps more than prayers. i have offered to do both. but in that order.
Dear Members,
We erred, this thread was already borderline when we first chanced on it a couple of days ago. @simonkabz, we regard your input in this thread with respect. @Much Know, we appreciate your raising the issue to our attention.
@wakagori, our rules and conditions do not entertain pornography. Your account has been suspended for 30 days. You are a member of our community, travel safely and return well.
The Wazua tribe
wazua wrote:.
@wakagori, our rules and conditions do not entertain pornography. Your account has been suspended for 30 days. You are a member of our community, travel safely and return well.
The Wazua tribe
Thanks and sorry dude/dudette...at least had time to copy the link to my email. Travel safely and return well @young economist...I have the guy's business card in my card holder...I'm shocked guys are doing this here nowadays... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
What's the big deal? who ain't doing it anyway? i.am.back!!!!
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
We erred, this thread was already borderline when we first chanced on it a couple of days ago. @simonkabz, we regard your input in this thread with respect. @Much Know, we appreciate your raising the issue to our attention.
The Wazua tribe
Where can I access the rules and conditions to refresh my knowledge?
its2013 wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua tribe
Where can I access the rules and conditions to refresh my knowledge? NKT.. why bring back old posts.... the way i was looking for a juicy story to kickstart thei dull morning!!!!
Very old thread. Still wonder though why @Kabz would Judge the guy yet he is Probably better than him. @Kabz Just go take a vindeo of yourself and Post it here and we'll analyze your Performance sawa sawa. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
chemos wrote:its2013 wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua tribe
Where can I access the rules and conditions to refresh my knowledge? NKT.. why bring back old posts.... the way i was looking for a juicy story to kickstart thei dull morning!!!! Here is a link with a juicy storyIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Thought this was on the Rastaman!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Thought this was on the Rastaman!!! TM? That story is just perplexing!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
oh ok...... "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown