wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Ciku & Busted
Jacy26
#1 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 9:45:33 AM

I was listening to Classic 105 in a mat and Maina replayed yesterday's busted with Ciku. Wa wa wa wa woi, I feel traumatized for that woman. How could she be busted like that?? Anyway I think Ciku should join Cheaters, she is good at it? People should style up and stop cheating on their spouses.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#2 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 9:52:40 AM

That was a great busted!! It is news when a woman cheats on the husband but not vice versa
#3 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 9:58:22 AM

extremely funny

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#4 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:01:15 AM

Oh my God, Oh my God!!
#5 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:16:36 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Oh my God, Oh my God!!

I suggest you go and get tested...
Here is my Doctor, talk to him...

Habari ndio hiyo!
#6 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:18:18 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Oh my God, Oh my God!!

x 13. Its not what you are thinking....Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#7 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:22:23 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Oh my God, Oh my God!!

x 13. Its not what you are thinking....Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

and that is after admitting on radio that alicheza away match bila defence, and she expected the hubby to understand...
misdemeanour
#8 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:24:15 AM

well...i hear shes still dating her boss "coz he has demonstrated he loves her" and undergoing divorce from her husband of 17 years...personally i think ciku shd have used some other means of bursting but AIDS?? its not a joke, this mama could have collapsed and died...then wat?
Am paid in Kshs.
misdemeanour
#9 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:25:39 AM

and that is after admitting on radio that alicheza away match bila defence, and she expected the hubby to understand...

this here is the part that cannot be forgiven Shame on you Shame on you
Am paid in Kshs.
#10 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:26:06 AM

misdemeanour wrote:
well...i hear shes still dating her boss "coz he has demonstrated he loves her" and undergoing divorce from her husband of 17 years...personally i think ciku shd have used some other means of bursting but AIDS?? its not a joke, this mama could have collapsed and died...then wat?

@ misdemeanour, the 17 years chic was a totally different case, or so i thought
#11 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:26:41 AM

Somebody please explain the whole episode to me. I didnt hear it and it sounds juicy . Jacy26 please?
majimaji
#12 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:33:27 AM

Oh my god, what is going on??
misdemeanour
#13 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:34:08 AM

Somebody please explain the whole episode to me. I didnt hear it and it sounds juicy . Jacy26 please?

ahem.....as much as am not jacy26 i would like the honour if u may

so this guy calls up classic and wants to bust his wife whom he suspects is cheatin on him with her boss. ciku calls the clande posing as the boss' wife and asks her if she has any business with her hubby outside work, to which the clande vehemently denies...

ciku goes on to tell her she just wanted to inform her that the hubby is HIV positive, so if incase they do have an affair, protection would be a nice thing to consider using

and here a stream of Oh My God ad infinitum was released. then ciku puts the now very agitated hubby on air...

woi Pray Pray Pray
Am paid in Kshs.
#14 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:38:36 AM

Not to deviate from the topic but after listening too.Do you think it's justifiable for men to cheat but not women?
Sasa huyo mzee alitafuta stress na aka pata mbona alipiga simu bibi aulizwe?
However as much its wrong to cheat but the AIDS line was way too much to bear for the woman hope she finds happiness with the boss.
misdemeanour
#15 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:40:37 AM

@ misdemeanour, the 17 years chic was a totally different case, or so i thought

was it? oops smile

wait...there was another 17years chic?Silenced
Am paid in Kshs.
#16 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:44:23 AM

Waa........Did she go home?
#17 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:46:02 AM

@Mis , thank you . Hapo makosa imepatikana.

Lesson=

Everytime ,

1.Juala ndio wahitaji.

2.Be faithful to one partner like meApplause Applause Applause Wengine ni kumezea mate tuDrool Drool Drool Drool .

3Or No landing(haiwezekani(kwangu).

Aids is real

#18 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:46:28 AM

Njunge, now is a good time for her to relocate to South Sudan.
#19 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:54:35 AM

ngai mwathani!!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:55:51 AM

Mr. Hubby: "Don't talk to me like that!", Laughing out loudly what the hell did he mean? she was just saying what every caught person says "it's not what you think it is", and he asked a question anyway, guess they are both cartoons. BTW her name is Agnes, anyone know an Agnes cheating on their hubby with the boss?
A New Kenya