Culture
random thoughts
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
i am liking this bypass at the forest road ojijo road junction http://home.co.ke/index....o-rdforest-rd-roundaboutAm paid in Kshs.
I am liking this Friday afternoon.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
I'm liking my peanut butter sandwich and chai. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
I'm liking our Kenyan athletics team who represented us in New Delhi IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:I'm liking our Kenyan athletics team who represented us in New Delhi atleast there are still some home-pride redeemers out there Am paid in Kshs.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
grolut wrote:I'm liking my peanut butter sandwich and chai. i like how you are going to gain weight.
am liking the tusker thats winking at me ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
I on the other hand like the name misdemeanour; its straightforwardness makes me smile.
I'm liking the white cup lager baridi beckoning at me!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Its 15.18 by my comp. I have some bad news for my boss since yesterday evening and i dont know how to break it...... na saa zayoyoma.... And am not liking it!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
I like the idea that i don't know if i will reach home tonite or where i will be. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/18/2010 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
Today I saw a dead kigogo( crow) on the road. still wondering if it dropped down dead from the sky.................
muganda wrote:I on the other hand like the name misdemeanour; its straightforwardness makes me smile.
why thank u Mr. Muganda Am paid in Kshs.
i am not liking the way this time is draggin...i am not liking THAT I HAVE TO WORK TOMORROW!!!!! Am paid in Kshs.
misdemeanour wrote:muganda wrote:I on the other hand like the name misdemeanour; its straightforwardness makes me smile.
why thank u Mr. Muganda Muganda, hii ni PDA? and that is going by the assumption that misdemeanour is a chic
I am liking that i will be singing gospel songs in mother tongue later in the evening (after a few summit lagers)
random observation - wazuans have very VERY dry throats today :d Am paid in Kshs.
I'm liking the way my claim has not been paid..........so I will have money next week
nostoppingthis wrote:Muganda, hii ni PDA? and that is going by the assumption that misdemeanour is a chic Am paid in Kshs.
Culture
random thoughts