None of the Above...(click)
%
With just slightly over two weeks to the referendum d-day, its only realistic we get a new poll. Whats ua final choice? Mimi bado YES damu! Wazua?
Our last poll ran from 23-Jun. With just 2 weeks to go, has your position changed? Simply click on the your selection i.e. click on YES, click on NO or click on None of the Above. simonkabz attached the following image(s): votetoday.jpg (4kb) downloaded 14 time(s).TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
...........read on.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
I am doing philonthrapy (just as mp's will do with their taxes then raise their salaries forever under the draft), collecting coe drafts and distributing them to poor schools, we place copies in the toilets as the students badly need better alternatives (afterall the draft says everyone has a right to food and forgets that everyone has a right to toilet paper), they use sticks, leaves, text book pages, we are very pleased with the results, please send us copies of the coe draft so we can continue this good work. A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:I am doing philonthrapy (just as mp's will do with their taxes then raise their salaries forever under the draft), collecting coe drafts and distributing them to poor schools, we place copies in the toilets as the students badly need better alternatives (afterall the draft says everyone has a right to food and forgets that everyone has a right to toilet paper), they use sticks, leaves, text book pages, we are very pleased with the results, please send us copies of the coe draft so we can continue this good work. LMAO. you are guilty of inflicting me of aching ribs. >> Me i want hii referendum ipite haraka ndio Fundaah aedit her signature.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/7/2007 Posts: 263 Location: humu humu
>> None of the above. working with IIEC.
GREEN is the way to go. Moi had 24 yrs to give us the constitution he wants but he didn't. He should be the least to tell Kenyans what they need. Yeye na vibaraka wake waseme ndio halafu tuone vile tutawasaidia. We are independent for Gods sake, we need our own constitution sio ya wakoloni. http://www.mnkenyan.comVisit the site and share your experience and opinion at our blog or discussion forum.
http://m.news24.com/news...urb-poll-fraud-20100715
i do not see the vote as evenly split as per this article I care!
Am saying Yes. Moi, Ruto, Jirongo and the likes are peddling lies, porojo and fear. Sheer mischief and greed, driven by fear and panic. Reforms are unstoppable. You cannot fool all people all the time, Y2K 92 is history. I remember the gloomy 90s when Moi was resisting change but he was defeated the march is on! Nimejisomea, nimejiamulia YES. Plus there will never be 100% consesus, thats fantasy ( this is to my compatriots in NO who have READ and decided no, not those who have followed the red bandwagon due to porojo and ignorance)
Definite NO. Much as I appreciate the good in the draft, I cannot give assent to loss of sovereignty (Article 2 (5) and (6)), loss of right to employ according to my beliefs (Article 32(3)), a bill of rights that does not apply to all Kenyans (Article 24(4)), increase in number of MPs (article 97), prohibition of corporal punishment (Article 29 (e)), unbridled freedom of expression (Article 33 (1)(b))among other things.
Seen 4 independent polls. Yes 60-70% No 20-30%. They cant all be wrong. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Kura kwa 'YES' GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
It seems civic education here is reaping some benefits....I wish those with legally acquired land... who have accepted the lie that homosexuality is allowed...who are against the Kadhis court ....think that abortion can be done on demand could see the light and Vuka to Green .....why continue being on the wrong side of history?..... Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Choice Votes Statistics Yes.......(click) 24 70 % No.........(click) 8 23 % None of the Above...(click) 2 5 % Total 34 100% thank you...... middleclass kenyans ....for once... let's stop whining ....lets be part of the action....Vote yes ...vote change ....for the current 8 in the Red and 2 undecided...there is still time to change your position....lets follow the priests advice....put off the fire....and deal with the rat there after...a rat is easy to deal with .... Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Deer wrote:Definite NO. Much as I appreciate the good in the draft, I cannot give assent to loss of sovereignty (Article 2 (5) and (6)), loss of right to employ according to my beliefs (Article 32(3)), a bill of rights that does not apply to all Kenyans (Article 24(4)), increase in number of MPs (article 97), prohibition of corporal punishment (Article 29 (e)), unbridled freedom of expression (Article 33 (1)(b))among other things. By the way, what is wrong with the article Article 32(3)? I have tried interpreting is in all ways possible to see the negative side of it but i cant see any.... ama unasoma katiba ya Somalia? do you want to be discriminated against because your religion? These 'contentious' issues are all new to me. And NO guys keep telling us that we shall have consensus any time soon? Lets stop kidding anyone. Tupitishe/tupinge wakufurahi afurahi, wa kujinyonga ajinyonge but most importantly, vote yes!
Ohhh yessss!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
is it true the IIEC is experiencing problems recruiting enough polling clerks??
Final opinion poll