Health
HELP...am going bald!!!
my hairline is receding fast...is there any way I can restore ma lost hair...I need cure for baldness..please help!!!! The way I am
@marex, Those are the benefits of aging.If you can't live with it,buy another head. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Hapo pia makosa imefanyika....there is nothing much you can do about it, but be proud. and I hope no guka here is dying their hair...It has taken all those years for you to get it to white, and now you want black...!!
....and I have 6 white hairs! Love them! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
1. Wacha kanywanji kabisa 2. Eat healthy - No chips 3. Drink a lot of water
There is also some stuff called Kaminamoto - from japan. Apply it on your scalp
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
theres some stuff cald rogaine which works well...ama u just go bald
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Wacha masomo and also find a wife The Governor of Nyeri - 2017