wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Used Mabati
Wiztec
#1 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 12:26:50 PM

Sasa Members, Anyone with old iron sheets or knows where i can get them? i need abt 30 to build a goat house. Am hoping there prices could be cheaper than new ones and can help me reduce the cost of the house. Ahsanteni sana
Kamaa
#2 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 12:48:49 PM

goat house?

hope not in Nairobi's estates...Lol!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
TD
#3 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 8:37:44 PM

Hmmm, goat pee will make the mabati rot in a month. Try something else, like "mathirefu" :)
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 8:18:53 AM

@wiztec, sorry for digressing but I'm interested in dairy goat farming.Hav u done research for markets 4 dairy products?or u not into milk?I hav gotn an idea from u.I'll luk 4 mabatis as well.
Wiztec
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 05, 2010 2:14:16 PM

Kadonye, Thanks i have been doing business Ananlisys for the dairy goat and meat goat production since late last year, i have myself go so much information in wazua and so am readying to go.. am going to strt with two dairy goat from Meru goat farmers association, am also going to get about 50 local goats for s art i will do both milk and meat, i will then do cross breading and sell kids, there is very high demand and low production of commercial goats in kenya today. ... by the way i have a farm in Athiriver its big enough abou 5 acres i will start with that but i still have anoter 10 acresadja
esthershirley
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 4:19:34 PM

Old mabatis for sale, I need some urgently anyone who know someone whose house was demolished and would like to dispose mabatis am here
GGK
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 4:29:35 PM

TD wrote:
Hmmm, goat pee will make the mabati rot in a month. Try something else, like "mathirefu" :)

He he @TD very practical. Off-cuts are better for environment
"..I am because we are. "― Ubuntu, Umtu,
ali
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 5:30:40 PM

@wizterc. I know of a lady doing dairy goat farming. Has a farm in Ruiru kwihota. She supplies us with milk. Mabati, have 10 old mabati bt i need more.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28