Groups
Advice
soft loan
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Where do people get soft loans from. Banks have strict rules to be followed and some just do not qualify. Imagine you need like 3k or 10k real quick, who can you turn to???
Unfortunately very difficult to get a soft loan. But it easy to get loans from shylocks at exorbitant rates. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
@gaza, nikuone kando???
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2009 Posts: 320 Location: nairobi
If you need some form of soft loan,....drop a line fxnm.biz@gmail.com
@Chep
Now you have no excuse.... get an M-kesho!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/2/2010 Posts: 10 Location: NAIROBI
Try your sacco if you are a member of one, they give all sorts of loans ranging from soft (emergency ) to hard ones (development) or better still borrow from your chama again if you belong to one
I do not mean to sound 'preachy' @chepkel but that is precisely why we are advised my financial pundits to keep an emergency fund of at least three months expenditure in liquid form. It will save you having to borrow money from @gaza and his/her ilk for murderous interest rates....next time leave at least some 3k in your MPESA as you work on your emergency fund
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/2/2010 Posts: 10 Location: NAIROBI
i]Try your sacco if you are a member of one, they give all sorts of loans ranging from soft (emergency ) to hard ones (development) or better still borrow from your chama again if you belong to one
[[[i]The best way to rob a bank is to own one....][/]
Groups
Advice
soft loan