wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages123>»
Sagana Nine.....
#1 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 7:02:00 AM

Hi guys.Hope all are on this side of the year.Just wondering.Kwani Ecstacy went into a comma?.......Had the opportunity to sample the mountain at Sirimon on my way back from the Northern circuit.....Something like 5KM up.......Now Now....!! is it the mountain or deep blue??....Am for the mountain coz i can't beat diving lessons before April......!!...SEMENI....!...Guys.Get the pix out and the video too.Time to see ourselves screaming silly......ama?

Guka wa bijuti...
#2 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 7:11:00 AM

Good one Njung'e

was wondering the same. i know i am a big culprit when it came to screaming and i loved every bit of it....

now now now... before i call you Ken-chick again,Mr. Ecstacy,please help us re-live that moment.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
albertross
#3 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 9:51:00 AM

Njung'e,Wendz and the other six,lets have all photos comments and jokes about what went down that day.

There is much to say but we can begin with the photos and videos.

I know I have some so all concerned please give me your details.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#4 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:02:00 AM

@Albertross,

Thanx man.You still on that al_nyeri address?....I believe Leona has all our contacts too and she can be our linkman (?)......Such a nice selfless lady...eh?......and pliz guys....Hiyo splash ya Josephine and Bill........i would pay for it...!!!.....Mlefu and Ecstacy..??......And the dude who gave me a tusker can alikuwa nani?.

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#5 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:17:00 AM

@ Njung'e Thot that guy was Mlefu??? ha ha i have that pic of u taking that ka tusker. Nishtue nikutumie.

@ Wendz,i cant even watch ur video in the office,hizo screams!! eish even when the volume is at a low of 1 bado zinaskika kama blast! U sure can Scream.

i think am the only one who didnt scream

........Njung'e,ur screams.....what was with the .....ooohh ooh oooh,more like u were.....

@Albetross,u got any of mine?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#6 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:39:00 AM

watu... hapa tunacheza na maneno..ngeli ni ya!!!! ..dont i love Jua kali...anyway......habari zenu.

i managed to get some pic and a short Video ..then my mwanamke got hold of the camera ati to shoot some stuff over the one boring Xmas holiday..how she got to the Menu then did Format the whole memory.....i dont know..then she goes like..i thought it meant format ya either portrait ama landscape!!!!....and she made that soo innocent face..bure kabisa...

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#7 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:39:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

My little gal dubbed all that.....!!...Who is it who said 'Oh my God'??...Must be Albert..!......na ecstacy with that four letter word........Pliiiiiz Wanyuru.Hiyo ya Wendz tafadhali.I promise to give you two old tyres!!...(Ugaragaragie hindi iria wi free kana ugithii wira-ini.....What a way to beat jams...hehehehe...!)....Mlefu ni kafuuuuupi....!!Am talking the cheering squad which was in a dark grey Premio.........One dude was drink Heinneken and another looked like head of Mungiki.....>Let me smoke them out...

Guka wa bijuti...
#8 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@Mlefu,

Sasa haya mambo gani...??....Na bado mko pamoja?.....Mimi ningempeleka shaggz akae huko mwaka moja aki-format ng'ombe.......Serious..!!!....

Guka wa bijuti...
Ray
#9 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@ Njunge

Happy New year.From where do you start formating a cow?This i'll remember the whole year.
#10 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2009 12:01:00 PM

Guka..u and cows..aihhh

mimi si mfupi..its just that am taller than an average short guy..damn..one time during those family get together at her home..she was to introduce me..her pick up line went like.. please welcome my husband,he might look short but he is all tall in areas that matter.......her relatives didnt get that.........so she went on........the shorter the monkey...... and you want me to send her akae na ngombe????..bure

ok the idiots with the prmio..id urselves..dont forget the women you were with..as much as i thought my eyes had seen it all..hao wenu..wowiiiiii..organise another outing ..quick!!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
18 Pages123>»