wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

Ruto demoted
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:13:34 PM

Switching places with Sally Kosgei, Margerer asst min, Keter sacked.
Fundaah
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:17:48 PM

Source?
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
cherubin
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:19:22 PM

Source:State Hse....press dispatch.Pray
Fundaah
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:23:43 PM

Is it a good move?....with disregard to all the bad things he has done....I thought Ruto was doing well in Agriculture....If it was political differences then sacking would have been the solution....and even then I think we should have a more tolerant society where all the people are granted space to air their veiws....we dont have to be all YES people....like Kondoos
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:30:55 PM

Fundaah wrote:
Is it a good move?....with disregard to all the bad things he has done....I thought Ruto was doing well in Agriculture....If it was political differences then sacking would have been the solution....

It's very sad. As much as I don't like Ruto, he is the best man for Agriculture he's done an exemplary job.

Amir
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:39:32 PM

hebu give us better info wacha stori half-baked kwani wats happening over thea?

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
Fundaah
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:43:53 PM

http://www.capitalfm.co....et-reshuffled-8200.html

and why is Ongeri still in the cabinet?
Zakumi
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 3:53:40 PM

Ruto has a way of reinventing himself...i bet this move would backfire on its masterminds...just watch that space.
The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 4:13:55 PM

Kimunya....transport!
Wa_ithaka
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 21, 2010 4:38:45 PM

Hope kales won't be rioting in eltoret today.
Ati ruto has done a coot job at Agri? Leta igine bana... Na mahindi ya Kibor? Kibor made the easiest Ksh85m if I recall on that deal.
And there is also the on-going kula-ing on fertiliser.
Let the dude go to a harmless ministry
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017