wazua Sat, Nov 8, 2025

6 Pages123>»
Friday after lunch game ...Club SK
Seq Lu
#1 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 10:07:58 AM

hello skerians its on a Friday, lets play a game after lunch ... here is a game....
rulez:-

1 ans only in yes or no.

2 ask ques having ans yes or no

3 ans should be truth..no faking..

4 u have to ans one ques and ask one ques in a single post...

5 ans to the ques of the person above u and ask a quest to the person who will come below u...

here is my ques...
Have u ever felt like killing someone....?Applause
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
brav
#2 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 10:21:48 AM

Yes

is this how this game is supposed to go?

Seq Lu
#3 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 10:23:55 AM

yes

Do u think marriage is important in life?

brav
#4 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 10:43:12 AM

No

Are you allowed to explain your Y/N answer?
#5 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 10:45:03 AM

No

Do you think @brav is married?
Seq Lu
#6 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:10:40 AM

No
Can we controll global warming, if every one contribut bit ?

#7 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:22:04 AM

No
Are you attending Wazua Mbuzi tomorrow?
Seq Lu
#8 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:27:30 AM

yes

Is ur wife is more important than ur mom?

#9 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:35:40 AM

Yes and No.

Would you believe me if told you BRAV ate chips and matumbo for lunch?
brav
#10 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:36:37 AM

Yes

Do you think Wazua owners run their business from an office in town?
Seq Lu
#11 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:43:08 AM

No

Do you think wazua run a brief case office/ business?

anasazi
#12 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:45:11 AM

No

Do you think arsenal will win the title?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#13 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:48:21 AM

No
Have you ever hidden a snack/food/pombe in your house to avoid sharing with a guest?
Seq Lu
#14 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:51:55 AM

Yes

Do you want to have a look at a Friday picture in this link http://www.kenyanlist.co...isting-show.php?id=6915 ?

#15 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 11:55:49 AM

Yes....Hid ugali under the table and the idiot rested his foot on it.

Yes?
brav
#16 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:03:27 PM

@Njunge marege wewe lol, you not supposed to edit changing the question after an answer. good one though, and NO i havent even taken lunch.

Do you think you can bungee jump if Sagana season II materialize?
#17 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:08:04 PM

yes

do you think jung'e can bungee jump
#18 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:19:49 PM

@Brav,
Shifting goalposts....ROTFLMAO...!

Yes......With a parachute!.

Would you join me for a jump any time between now and April?

#19 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:24:31 PM

No
are you one of those people who carry the phone into the toilet and shamelessly answer calls from your girfriend/boyfriend/boss/pals while doing your thing?
Seq Lu
#20 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:24:39 PM

yes

is it true that carygo is the kyuk direct translation of Karigu?