wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Wazua saidia
brav
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 9:43:51 AM

1. How can I include a picture in a post or reply
2. Why do I get some HTML-like tags when posting doing bold,etc (is it just me or is there anybody else finding this annoying?)

if the rest are cormofortable with it then im okay, just help me know how to include a pic in a post
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 9:55:01 AM

I am as clueless as you.Tried but failed.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 9:57:59 AM

Wazere wazere.....uko wapi jameni!!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 10:13:28 AM

trying to add an image....ngumu sana.....

@TRS, how did you manage to put that Skenge mbuzi picture??..ama wewe ni mmoja wao?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 12:11:39 PM

Slowly, I am beggining to understand Administrator. If quiet, is working furiously to meet our demands. Give time.

In the meantime, just post links to your picture. Nothing naughty though. Something like this http://www.kenyanlist.co...isting-show.php?id=26001
brav
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 12:47:34 PM

I concur with @mahegoat, @Wazere wazere, while at it can you also work on this Add smiley >> more smilies the error message has been

"AN ERROR OCCURED WHILE PROCESSING YOUR REQUEST
Please bear with us as we resolve this issue. Thank you for your patience. Please try reloading the page later
"

ma pasients are running dry yawa
wazua
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 2:15:23 PM

Dear Members,

We experienced our second down time in the life of Wazua. It was occasioned by an infinite error loop that resulted in automatic shut down of the site. Mobile site m.wazua.co.ke was unaffected by the error.

Our very sincere apologies for this bout of ailment that affected our new born child. We assure you Wazua is building its resistance.

Thank you for believing in us and choosing to be a part of Wazua.
wazua
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 2:27:45 PM

Dear Members,

@brav, many forums use Bulletin Board [BBCode] tags to indicate formatting. On the post form Preview feature allows you to confirm you're satisfied with final output before posting.

@all, uploading of images by users is not enabled in Wazua. We upload small images to highlight sticky posts only. We advise user to use any photo sharing site:
Lost of Photo Sharing Sites
To point to an image, please add a URL to your image as is your current practice

@brav, the error relating to more smilies has been resolved

Thank you for choosing to be a part of Wazua.
Waria
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 8:16:56 PM

@muganda
help with this link
www.stockskenya.co.ke/ne...ic.aspx?stk=1005&top
where is the thread
wazua
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 16, 2009 8:22:10 PM

Dear Waria,

Thank you for being a member of Wazua. Please type in the name in full [not as a URL] and topic name here and we can assist. Also should you have a long list, send the same to support@wazua.co.ke for complete assistance.

Welcome to Wazua