Talk2Us
Friday threads
in sk, we used to have some nice threads on Fridays under 'other discussions'......not anymore. so boring. nkt
!Wanyuru, It's was a tradition which we left behind.....woooiee...!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Guys, stop whining. Why dont you start a hilarious thread...like at good old Sk,halafu we'll take it from there. @Wanyuru and Njung'e Do you guys know it's a few days to the 'Guillotine experience' 1 yr anniversary(20th Dec 09)? who wants to go jog his memory at Guillotines?nitakulipia.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Dear Members,
We respect dissenting views and encourage you to air them - we're listening though sometimes it may not seem like it. @Fundaah, you are an important member of SK now Wazua. We believe it's not African to disrespect those who we disagree with. Please respect rules of Wazua community and post in appropriate section. Also, should you want to promote a competing site, it's not fair to do it for free here.
It's always good to treat others as you'd like them to treat you. Thank you for choosing to be a part of Wazua despite your reservations.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
lets stop whining and respect the rules of the house... if we can't then we surely know what to do! When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Yeah...all this whining is become a bit too much! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
C'mon guys.....Nobody is whining. @Wazua, Yenyewe hapo jamaa amekosea.....an apology is in order.Lakini hapana kuwa kaaaali sana....a yellow card is in order.Let her keep it...lol.. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Wazua... Man /woman is to error .....I back down.... I have deleted the thread.... Keep your Friday happy.... I repent ...will you forgive me? Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
@Fundah, Man/woman is to err.....You took the wrong contain... @wazua, When am i getting my name back?....Hi Njunge hapana mzuri Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
My, my, my. I am begining to like this Wazua thing. Fundaah actually appologised. I bet you the Hegoat daddy is slaughtering for us tomorrow that in another life, as an Eskerian, he/she would have gone down fighting. Fundaah, forgiven and forgotten. I like you Wazua. I really do.
Njung'e I will try to import my former signature...the one which went like 'rules of the game here..bla bla..''''.It used to help me when I got worked up when posting a thread...sometimes ..we have hormonal imbalances you know? Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
@Fundaah Way to go! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
INTERNAL MEMORANDUM FROM: MAHEGOAT TO: WAZUA ADMINISTRATOR Dear Sir, Traditions start somewhere. Let us start a tradition where every friday, eh, Furahiday, a delightful picture is placed on CLUB SK home page. Some thing to really warm up a man's heart. Something like this: http://www.kenyanlist.co...sting-show.php?id=26950
Ofcourse the following Friday, eh, Furahiday, you could put up something for the ladies in the house. I am sure they will give you "suitable" suggestions. You will have a lovely weekend, won't you? Yours Faithfully, Aemathenge Mahegoat Post Script: How do I insert my avatar?
Aiiii.....Ma-he-goat.. ..Kwani umeweka nini hii inakataliwa na filters?...Good idea there! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@mahegoat, LOLest! U made me choke...kof....kof... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@admin take that into account and implement it on friday
mahe goat....nani?? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@aemathenge At least give a warning. I clicked on the link and some ladies who happened to be seating next to me started looking at me funny.. frowning Well since i felt my privacy invaded I stared back at them until they looked away.. all I could hear were murmurs coming from their direction.
INTERNAL MEMORANDUM FROM: AEMATHENGE MAHEGOAT TO: THE ADMINISTRATOR; WWW.WAZUA.CO.KE/Dear Sir/Madam RE: FURAHI DAY PICTURE I refer to post number thirteen on this thread. Your response on the matter in question not forthcoming, I do hereby post a link to this Furahi day's suggested picture. http://www.kenyanlist.co...isting-show.php?id=6915
My appologies for the belated posting as I was giving your noble office the opportunity to respond. May I take this opportunity to wish you and those that you care for a nice weekend. Yours faithfully, aemathenge mahegoat Post Script: How do I insert my avatar?
Dear aemathenge,
We appreciate your feedback and our response: --you will note Wazua and kenyanlist vary in intention, content, and primary target market --ClubSK allows for debate on social matters, but it still falls within Wazua - 'serious talk about wealth'
We would like to discourage uploading of links to images of the particular nature shown on your previous posts. We respectfully believe web users can find similar content on kenyanlist or elsewhere.
Your idea of tradition is noble and would serve us better should you choose to direct us to pictures that represent Wazua's disposition and raised our social conciousness.
Thank you for choosing to be a member of Wazua.
Talk2Us
Friday threads