wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

Wazua - not bad after all...!!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:09:24 AM

...Those of us who are married, here is a question: How many have tried a different sex style other than the ones we are accustomed to i.e Bishop style and shoving from the rear!!! since the year began? How many? Hands up.

My point is we are so conservative that we feel and think that what we are used to is the right thing and making any changes can only bring disaster. Moi used to think that once he leaves power all Kenyans will die. Not even a fly has died because of his exit!!!.

Let us emmbrace change. It is good. Lets forget Sk and move on. Spending most of my time outside Kenya, I have not seen anything that makes me feel at home than this site.

Lesson Learnt: TONIGHT I WILL TRY A DIFFRENT SEX STYLE!!!
A rose by any other name would just smell as sweet...
Kamaa
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:27:58 AM

@ magigi

hii ni bangi gani unavuta...

anyway, well put my brother...

as kenyans we have come a long way, seen so many things, overcame so many tides and have alot more to conquer..

wazua is a forum just like the sk,

we give them a chance to rectify some few things here & there...

and there we go...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The General
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:36:22 AM

@ Magigi & Kamaa,

Thats the spirit.

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
sokomjinga
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:48:52 AM

You are right guys.
With some fine-tuning ("weeding"), which I hope will be done sooner than later, WAZUA is bound to be better than SK.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:49:11 AM

No hapana;this site is cumbersome.And why do u keep one login miliele?It should log one off after say 1 hour of being idle.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:57:15 AM

After taking a walk through this otherwise a bit confusing Wazua..Am really loving it! It has tonnes of info and once you get the hang of it,very easy to manouvre. Iko poa kabisa! Lets not just whin and rant before exhaustively finding out what it's all about! Take your time..utaona utamu wakesmile
gogeta
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:57:55 AM

see guys its gets better once you are used to it. lesson learnt: try something different everyday na ukishindwa atleast a week.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 11:02:32 AM

@Sasha
Stop peeping!LOL
anasazi
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 11:05:02 AM

@Impunity, I discovered you can login and set it to remember you on your PC... logged in once jana and am still on..
Form is temporary, class is permanent
extrablessed
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 11:58:48 AM

@WAZUA, pls make my watchlist editable without having to delete the entire entry!!!
Kamaa
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 12:07:22 PM

@impunity

i logged in the morning and at noon i experienced network problem, now (in the afternoon) it have automatically opened without me having to key in my passwords...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 12:08:08 PM

Yet to make it to my favourites list!!!!