wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

The truth behind WAZUA
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 8:03:07 PM

Shame on you why the change of name?? Tell us the truth, and nothing but the truth! Wazua will never ever beat STOCKSKENYA, NEVER EVER!
kito
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 9:25:10 PM

i concur, this site is boring, i wonder i will ever be addicted like i was in stockskenya bure kabisa
Nature is very unforgiving, you mess with it, it strikes with impunity.
Djagame
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 9:42:36 PM

@ Thimioni

Looks like diversification was key.

SK would have been restrictive as opposed to Wazaring on more than one sector.
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 10:40:56 PM

Just cant come to terms with the change in name, may take so long to adapt....thats one thing we were so much against. Only time will heal. Expect guka to end up in the ICU ROTFLMAO!!
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 29, 2009 10:45:47 PM

Not to worry... you will get used to it like the rest... and SK does lead to wazua...
tony stark
#6 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:42:08 AM

@ Vitu is see you are an Elder.I think congratulations are in order. Wazua should now give you a whip to whip wazuaerians who are out of line!
SK admin how is Rank decided? Is it decided on sense, number of times one replies, or on what criteria.
Sorry i meant wazua admin?
#7 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 4:54:13 AM

@tony - I like the new interface... Much easier to post comments & refer to earlier comments. Much cleaner as well.
Pierce
#8 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 5:44:40 AM

It will take quite a while for me to get used to this new look.It's BORING.The new name is BORING/FLAT.....kaa jina ya ma3.

Add some color.....its toooooo white.

Is their a chance wazua sold the name SK for some handsome $$??
sheep
#9 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 6:24:29 AM

Good effort guys,I can see the adverts are coming...but pliz change the gayish pink color back to green...otherwise I feel its too complex..too overdone..like from XP to VISTA...I rather like the Lotus motto:simplicity and add lightness
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 7:11:37 AM

Honestly i used to like the green colour in the SK but i like white on the wazua... for those of us who don't like everyone at workplace to notice that your are blogging WHITE is a good colour...

i also like the way you are able to view all recent postings, members viewing a particular post, and members register..

all these goods are worthy a change...

lets not rubbish kila kitu..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#11 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 8:50:38 AM

@kamaa, some sort of 'culture shock'...Of course we love some of the new features bt the name n colour are a bit tricky.
#12 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 9:18:10 AM

Mimi bado naicheki tu........just logged in!!!!!
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:02:18 AM

aaaiiiiiiccccccchhhhhhhh.....

we need a directory to move....

from a...

this is quite a crowded site.....

some of us are....

homosapiensapienphobic......

just like a new wife or chic....

it takes some getting used to...
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#14 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 10:49:18 AM

@Wanyuru,
I see you survived...Rotflmao...and you are in so much shock you are unable to post....Kung'ethiamost...lol..
Litro
#15 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:08:25 AM

Arrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggghhh....this white colour is burning my eyes!
Mtu Biz
#16 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 11:11:57 AM

The "users browsing this topic" i like.
Sola Scriptura

mickeymouse
#17 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 12:31:11 PM

Hi how does one access the trading live updates, the prices. I miss the last site.
#18 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:03:05 PM

Hapa Guna Gitu!!!!
If the longterm aim is to become international then the new name Wazua is a step backwards!!!
And1589
#19 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:10:11 PM

no comment yet.
Seq Lu
#20 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2009 1:17:38 PM

I like the new look. just missing the green color.Shame on you
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)