wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

5 Pages123>»
he is the biological father of my daughter and i cannot stand him
mlokole
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:45:00 PM

i need help

how do i handle a colleague who happen to be the father of my daugther?

we work together and i cannot stand the guy. but the daughter,i dearly love

mimi ni wa Yesu milele na Milele
Mpenzi
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:58:00 PM

Since at one point you were into him to the extent of getting pregnant,you simply have to get round to enduring his presence for the sake of your daughter. You can't change the fact that he is the father and your daughter has a right to establish a relationship with him.
Vogue
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Matters of the heart are very complicated. . . If you want to make your life bearable,don't forcus on the bad in him,that way what you don't like in him will dissapear.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:08:00 PM

We have to be practical with some of these issues. Agree with him that you and him are done (if you are) and then work out an elaborate plan on how each of you will spend time with the young girl and support her (financially,emotionally etc.) without stepping on each others toes. Respect each other - It is possible to have respect even without affection - and everything ought to be alright.
And separate your work life from your 'domestics'.
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:08:00 PM

am dying to know......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
mlokole
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:21:00 PM

Gee. its not that easy,that guy,i cannot stand him,i am always thinking of how i can hammer that head.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:24:00 PM

Introduce him to your new boyfriend.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
Ken K
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:26:00 PM

Next time,keep it closed...
mlokole
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:26:00 PM

Guys Guys

I am not a lady. I am a man pls

Engine
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:27:00 PM

Why? What does he do that irritates you? Ama he is curtailing some of you extra-curricular activities in the office? Wacha mambo yako wewe...

Engine
5 Pages123>»