wazua Tue, Aug 5, 2025

cheap dna test
premio
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2009 12:23:00 PM

anyone with an idea where i can get a for my own info(not for legal purposes) DNA test done on my 6 month daughter. Issues complicated sm gal wanted to trap me into marriage and so it happened just one encounter. Got no intention to marry her but wud like to support kid until 18yrs. We used to have these CCI guys in town how much do they charge. what about kenyatta and other major hospitals
PONDI
#2 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2009 7:16:00 PM

kenyatta hosp 10k for tests on 2 samples (dad and child).... takes 2 weeks and its the cheapest option in kenya.. there are other labs that will send your swabs to their affiliates in SA,Australia,UK..costs about 25 to 30k. you could also use web labs...costs about 50$. you DHL the swabs and they give you results over the phone.... kwani the girl does not have your features ama? i think at 6 months...its much too early... but i feel you...trust me..i feel where you comin from

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:42:28 PM

Anyone done their DNA test?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:09:42 AM

premio wrote:
anyone with an idea where i can get a for my own info(not for legal purposes) DNA test done on my 6 month daughter. Issues complicated sm gal wanted to trap me into marriage and so it happened just one encounter. Got no intention to marry her but wud like to support kid until 18yrs. We used to have these CCI guys in town how much do they charge. what about kenyatta and other major hospitals

How is child doing, class?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:54:23 AM

@Premio, At 200 bob max, go to a good studio and take a high quality photo together. Then take a nice afternoon out and tick on similarities similar to what we used on spot the ball challenge those days. If you get over 80% wewe ni Baba.

That's on a light note though bro.

Iganamagana
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:17:55 AM

premio wrote:

Let the old wounds heal.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:29:19 AM

premio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Umeturudisha mbali kweli. Enyewe updates zikuje