wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

5 Pages123>»
'Morning Glory'
Ja-Kom
#1 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 5:17:00 AM

Hi Skerians,

Just a querry.Help needed here to understand the science or art-if any behind the morning glory phenomenon in every Normal man every morning.Why does it happen and is there any man in here who doesnt xperience it (honest answers needed).

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:20:00 AM

By MG u mean the erection or the shagin.an average man wakes up wit an erection unles ye si normal leadin 2 the mornin glory.i understand a man's thingi is usualy on the left otherwise he is dead ikiwa kwa right.thats y u c men udjustin their thingi's bcoz its unconfortable ikiwa kwa right nd he is very much alive.ny man 2 clarify this.

jukima
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:26:00 AM

we-men.....

wake up pointing where we are going to.....

this is because we pile up testosterone when we sleep......

increasing the blood flow..

you know where.....

and when we 'hold elections' in the morning.....

the natural thing is to turn to our partners for adventure.......

but remember......

not all those who 'hold elections'.....

can vote.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Ja-Kom
#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:55:00 AM

@Carygoh,Thats a completely new argument u bring into this-Ati mkwala is alwez on left?? mmmhh-will take some time and ask men bout that.But seems to hold some water.SK never ceasez to amze me.Where u guys get all these facts??

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
mnjoro
#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:18:00 AM

@ Karygu

Be simplified in your wordings the short forms(shengish) are meant for sms not in posts unless you are short of typing skills.Nice research though.Depending on age below 45yrs the thing is upright 45 degrees.After 45yrs and 55yrs the things is straight 90degrees beyond that the thing faces down 135degrees.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:44:00 AM

@Ja-kom

Did you know that this happens 5 times in a night if you sleep for eight hours. Read about sleep and various cycles and levels of sleep. If you are a totally healthy man,it should be on even when you are eighty.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:49:00 AM

and it keeps left...

when you are right handed.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@ ja-kom

you don't want it to happen or does it bother you?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
PONDI
#9 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 10:02:00 AM

@fundament..... ati it shall stand normally when a man is 80... i doubt......unless you tie a tooth-pick.

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#10 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 10:58:00 AM

At real shaft'thea is no provision of beign ati left handed zote ni left otherwise you are dead man walkin

jukima
Ja-Kom
#11 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:01:00 AM

@Kamaa,

The fact that it happens to all normal men,and given that explanations ni mingi on why it happens is what made me ask-to jus explore the different views to learn from.Ati 5 times a night??? Kwani people count??? Ama some guy was told alale and there were guys told to count the no of times the soldier saluted??

#12 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:42:00 AM

@Pondi,

You can be our witness. Stop kanywanji,exercise and make sure you have no stress and health issues. Revert at 80. Writer Saul Bellow got a kid at 87. One former Kiambu MP has a son at 86.

Your sex life is the number one indicator of your health. Doctors in states are advised to enquire about their patients sex life for early detection of other ailments. Any doc in the house?

Kaffir
#13 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:56:00 AM

many reasons for this morning wood (nocturnal tumescence to be scientific):
1) Erotic dreams (men dream about sex all the time! Hehe,joke,but true in some instances,more so in teenagers/early adults/)

2) More commonly,its due to autonomic nervous system stimulation during REM sleep. Erections (and all other automatic/reflex actions) are controlled by the autonomic nervous system (one part of the nervous system controlling involuntary actions). It is made up of 2 parts,one of which (the parasympathetic part) is most active during a state of rest (such as at night). When this part is active,one of its actions is to stimulate penile engorgement. This is catalysed by the increased testerone levels early morning,leading to your 'glory'.
#14 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:09:00 PM

@Pondi,

Eti toothpick....??....Kwani how small are you?.....Kuna watu wana mi-jakobo.!!!..hey....!!A small boy went to a public loo and there was this tall guy doing his thing.Young dude went back to dad and said,'Daddy,nimeona baba mwingine huko ndani ameficha mkono wa mtoto kwa suruali'.....Some guys would surely need mpini( jembe handles).

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#15 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:32:00 PM

hehe wewe guka kwani nilikula mbuzi yako?? 1. i did not specify the size of the tooth-pick...iko toothpick aina mingi zenye urefu tofauti. 2. the tooth-pick is to act as a support to the flaccid 80 year old organ,much like the spine supports a human being...ama wewe una spinal cord from head to toes?

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
CLK
#16 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@ Fundamenta...

The 86 year old needs to confirm if he is the father of that kid,and how old is the mother?

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#17 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@ CLK

These jamaas are very proud fathers and you can bet they have a good reason to be proud. There was a rumour going round that a young jamaas wife was having an affair with a promoinent eighty year old.

Kimuti
#18 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 3:06:00 PM

@ carygoh. just curious. could your signature be the usual kiuk stuff? jokagi. mamuka etc.

Life is a gift,sustained by your contribution
#19 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 5:32:00 PM

Kimuti!if i was to use the kyuk stuff it would be tranyama u dnt wanna knw the meanin,even if u tried guesin u cant jua,there is also a reason y we use nicknames instead of real names,next time you dream with your oldflame dont post here,save us,nd there is also a diplomatic way of askin someones name

#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 4:48:00 AM

salaaala,poor me...........

nilikuwa nafikilia kwamba mjandala ni juu ya maombi ya asubuhi.......lakini sasa hii maneno naona ni tofauti sana

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.