wazua Wed, Jan 8, 2025

sk management unfair
Tevez.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 5:14:00 AM

Why distaste issues showing negative sentiments to central kenya.

Theatre of dreams
Tevez.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 5:17:00 AM

Sometimes back there was a post on '4 odomo mps'. You never cared to delete replies. Why now on karua?

Theatre of dreams
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 5:22:00 AM

Lipua mamilioni post by Ogameno and a zain post by Impunity deleted.........To SK admin,makosa ilikua wapi??.......

Guka wa bijuti...
Tevez.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:22:00 AM

There is alot of manipulation at sk admin.
Seemingly some people are the only ones to post certain topics.
All these things are very very open.
Just like what is going on in kenya gava,it seems that at sk all animals are equal,but some animals are more equal than others.

Theatre of dreams
Tevez.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:28:00 AM

Google KENYA TALK FORUM or visit www.kenya.rcbowen.com

Theatre of dreams
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:32:00 AM

Sk I have the same feeling.

Look at all my posts.Nothing has ever been insulting or uncivilized but of late any thread I start does not last .Why ? tell me my sin and I will repent. eg 'will it survive' .Incidentally,I found out that the issue I had raised (political risk) was an headline in the Business daily today .I searched this thread and it cant be found.

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
PONDI
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:32:00 AM

kuchezea mbuzi guitar

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:45:00 AM

I started a thread on Equity Bank's regional expansion,the thread 'disappeared' just for a similar article to 'coincidentally' appear a few days later in the Business Daily..
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:03:00 AM

I thought Njung'e and Jammo were shareholders in this SK thing?I bet the global credit crunch has started to higt SK heard and soon its going to do a GTV thing....!!!!!!!!ha ha ha ha .....

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

stockskenya
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:10:00 AM

Hello,

Our policy with posts is that we delete/ discontinue posts that are deemed to be:

1. Tribally charged and inciting
2. Pornographic in nature
3. Contain overt and unsolicited advertising

We generally do not delete posts,or sell your content to any form of media. If you have lost your posts on this website that was valid,we sincerely apologize. We will investigate this matter and work at preventing future losses.

Happy Investing!

The stockskenya team
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:14:00 AM

Hapa kuna mtu hajalipwa mshahara......Wapi PM?

Guka wa bijuti...
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@SK,

Hrrraaaam..........can't believe you.So?......The one on Lipua was pornographic??......I see you just caught 'Kenyan Fever:......investigate you won't........Form a commission and i want to be the chairman....Period

Guka wa bijuti...
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@Njung'e

And I want to form a commission to inquire why u are supposed to be the chairman of the former commission.........

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:36:00 AM

comeone pple
a new post virtually appears under 'other discussions'. for it to find a place in SK database,it must get a reply..thats why you wont find a new thread when on 'more discussions' page. so if your thread SUCKS and no one replies to it..then it just kapoofs..eg..the thread on zain has it all..watch it disap~

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
oga.meno
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:05:00 AM

Tususie hii sk siku tatu kisha turudi.
It is important that those contributing are treated fairly.
I singned in using this name after feeling irritated with how my posts were treated with my old name.
Let's go on strike.
How many are ready for a revolutionary act.
Twende KENYA TALK for a few days.
Wenzetu hapa wanatutumia visivyo.
Kwanza how do you determine sticky posts?
@mlefu,hayo usemayo twayajua barabara. We are very observant too.
Ama wewe pia ni mmoja wao?

...the proverbial tortoise and hare...
ogutuwalwanga
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:46:00 AM

@ Oga meno do you come from anywhere near the highest mountain in Kenya?Sk is biased no question about that.Any discussion centering on Raila will be here for ages expecially when it's negative.But touch one of their own it will be delited with speed.Sk you are absolutely out off oder

ogutu
tony stark
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:27:59 PM

Stocks Kenya management. I am looking for posts on small business management but I can find anything. Can someone please point me in the right direction.
There was a post by small business owners discussing management, hiring and issues with running small business and side hustles on SK. Please try and get me that post!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:34:24 PM

tony stark wrote:
Stocks Kenya management. I am looking for posts on small business management but I can find anything. Can someone please point me in the right direction.
There was a post by small business owners discussing management, hiring and issues with running small business and side hustles on SK. Please try and get me that post!

There's the ORANGE section with the heading SME....ukibonyeza hapo, you might just get a thread addressing your issue, or you can start one.