COVID EATERS.
2. Mo. Ra. The. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag wrote:
1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda (Ngina Muthama - Niece to Uhuru Kenyatta. 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Kojoa Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
For how long will we lie to Kenyans aya taja hao wengine vizuri "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Del I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
For me the only crime I see is selling of Jack Ma donations if true and supply of air. The rest is business where the best man wins.(Those with financial muscle to do bulk import) I did surgical masks when the first case was announced.I got them at 3800 a pack and sold at 4200.The retailer sold at 100 per piece. Today the same pack is going for 1500 and retailers are doing at 50bob. Market forces at work. Yes it was wrong(ethically) for Murathe and Co to join the business but nothing illegal if they supplied. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:For me the only crime I see is selling of Jack Ma donations if true and supply of air.
The rest is business where the best man wins.(Those with financial muscle to do bulk import)
I did surgical masks when the first case was announced.I got them at 3800 a pack and sold at 4200.The retailer sold at 100 per piece. Today the same pack is going for 1500 and retailers are doing at 50bob. Market forces at work.
Yes it was wrong(ethically) for Murathe and Co to join the business but nothing illegal if they supplied. Did you actually watch the NTV exposee? Did you listen to what senator Sylvia Kasanga said? What Doctor Agutu said? Its available on youtube. If you watch it and you still think only one crimes was committed then something is fundamentally wrong with our country.
T-Bag wrote:1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases Why are people speaking in code?
quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack masks - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO Jona - Upfront deposit I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6.
Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. WSR has summarised it very well; “For once, it won't be possible to be blamed for what someone said started in Wuhan as a virus, landed in Italy as a pandemic and now in Kenya as a multi-billion-shilling corruption enterprise. Let me keep being a spectator. It is alright,” the DP said on Twitter. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. WSR has summarised it very well; “For once, it won't be possible to be blamed for what someone said started in Wuhan as a virus, landed in Italy as a pandemic and now in Kenya as a multi-billion-shilling corruption enterprise. Let me keep being a spectator. It is alright,” the DP said on Twitter. Biachara ilimpita In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2018 Posts: 564 Location: Britain
Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. Grey-haired politician turned Chairman.
Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. I give up Grey-haired politician turned Chairman.
Julie wrote:Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. I give up Grey-haired politician turned Chairman. Aiii Julie.... Kwani unadhani ni Guka peke yake ako na mvi? Hint:- chairman, Kemsa
Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. I give up Grey-haired politician turned Chairman. Aiii Julie.... Kwani unadhani ni Guka peke yake ako na mvi? Hint:- chairman, Kemsa Ahhhhh 6.Chairman - Kickbacks = Not Guka!!!
Julie wrote:Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Queen wrote:Julie wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:T-Bag wrote:quicksand wrote:T-Bag wrote: 1. My No 1 Sister, cousin and niece - Ziwa, Sunda 2. Galileo - Mega 3. Seneta - shop 4. Mura the man - Kil 5. Susuu Machache - Magic List 6. Kamba wa mutura - Several 7. Prophet called by God to go to Nineveh - briefcases
Hii encryption is very heavy 4 and 5 have clicked...the rest ...good mental exercise 1.1st Family - Ziwala 2.Ngatia of Galileo westie aka Jack ma - megascope 3.Nairobi Seneta - Shop n buy 6.Chairman - Kickbacks 7. CEO - Upfront deposit 6. I give up Grey-haired politician turned Chairman. Aiii Julie.... Kwani unadhani ni Guka peke yake ako na mvi? Hint:- chairman, Kemsa Ahhhhh 6.Chairman - Kickbacks = Not Guka!!! Where is he hiding since the onset of Covid?
Health
COVID EATERS.