Wah-wah, wah-wah
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome
People.... We have a ghost..... Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2018 Posts: 564 Location: Britain
Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Salimia @Atalaku ukimuona. (Only legends will understand this).
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Njung'e, Guka Wa Binjuti, is missing in action. Julie is keeping mum about his whereabouts. Otherwise?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Si ungeweka link to refresh our minds? Otherwise, keep safe. Farm people, we are just sipping porridge in the evenings, basking by the jiko now the sun has decided to drift behind the thick clouds, leaving us with chilling cold.
Wah wah wah ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
AlphDoti wrote:Si ungeweka link to refresh our minds? Otherwise, keep safe. Farm people, we are just sipping porridge in the evenings, basking by the jiko now the sun has decided to drift behind the thick clouds, leaving us with chilling cold. You are one of the Wazua legends so I expect you to decipher the joke.
Ngalaka wrote:People.... We have a ghost..... πππYes
Queen wrote:Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Salimia @Atalaku ukimuona. (Only legends will understand this). Nitafanya hivyo @Queen. Uko poa lakiniπ
I left you laughing two years ago and you are still laughing.πππDid you become a warthog?π
McReggae wrote:Wah wah wah Wah wah wahππ
aemathenge wrote:Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Njung'e, Guka Wa Binjuti, is missing in action. Julie is keeping mum about his whereabouts. Otherwise? Guka is in intensive Isolation Unit. Covid-19 is targeting his sge bracketπ
mnjoro wrote:And FGM manenos Ati FGM? π
Queen wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Si ungeweka link to refresh our minds? Otherwise, keep safe. Farm people, we are just sipping porridge in the evenings, basking by the jiko now the sun has decided to drift behind the thick clouds, leaving us with chilling cold. You are one of the Wazua legends so I expect you to decipher the joke. @Alphdhoti...We used to clash so many times over religious isdues. You were very deep and profound then. Years have passed by. You must be now having the brain of a sewer ratπππHow time messes up with people's memory!πππππΎππΎππ»ββοΈ
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Here we go again. Shots fired. It looks like its time to reconnect with my popcorn supplier. Things are about to get hot in here.
Magigi wrote:I left you laughing two years ago and you are still laughing.πππDid you become a warthog?π Hii dunia maisha ni magumu. Twacheka kuyafanya rahisi. Karibu sana. Eh ngiri? Nakumbuka mengi, labda ndovu
Magigi wrote:Queen wrote:Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Salimia @Atalaku ukimuona. (Only legends will understand this). Nitafanya hivyo @Queen. Uko poa lakiniπ Mimi niko poa kabisa kwenye hii jamhuri ya Wazua. Ijapokuwa when you were away, Saul became Paul. If you know you know!
Queen wrote:Magigi wrote:Queen wrote:Magigi wrote:Wah-wah, wah-wah Where's all my people @? Its been a long time I hope you all keeping your arses safe We shall overcome Salimia @Atalaku ukimuona. (Only legends will understand this). Nitafanya hivyo @Queen. Uko poa lakiniπ Mimi niko poa kabisa kwenye hii jamhuri ya Wazua. Ijapokuwa when you were away, Saul became Paul. If you know you know! I don't know... Cum on... feed me inπΉ
Wah-wah, wah-wah