wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

Kwani how much do bodaboda guys make?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2019 8:20:20 PM

Ryko
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2019 9:31:44 PM

and he is only 32 years... how do you maintain 4 women with this economy assuming "...each woman is a pot of poison..".
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2019 9:43:03 PM

This is a sign that the informal sector is thriving
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2019 10:23:36 PM

You don't need money to give a heart melting shag. smile
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2019 10:53:52 PM

Njunge wrote:

This is different Guka. Ile ya kupigana because of good loving they fight over you when you are alive. These ones are fighting after he is dead. It looks like he was a good provider.

In small towns and villages bodaboda guys are the "atongoria". They are the ones with cash and I also think they are the ones with the most information. A bodaboda guy knows everything that is going on in his surrounding and I believe access to information is power. Who is selling what, who bought what, who is sick and needs to sell what etc. They are like teachers in the 1960s,70s and 80s.
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2019 12:30:24 AM

Njunge wrote:

Dead bodies don't shag. It's all about which woman gets to keep what was left behind
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2019 1:08:29 AM

Hutu ni tujinga tu twa gichagi ya huko kwao.Not even sure where they wanted to bury him.....in his shamba or dads shamba?

At 32,unless he has inheritance big time,I only see them fighting for the bike and the Bodaboda SACCO savings.
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2019 3:22:01 AM

Hutu ni tujinga tu twa gichagi ya huko kwao.Not even sure where they wanted to bury him.....in his shamba or dads shamba?

At 32,unless he has inheritance big time,I only see them fighting for the bike and the Bodaboda SACCO savings.

He he he. Maybe the cash flows from the bike are very good. No way that tap will be allowed to dry!!
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:43:33 AM

hawa watu wa boda are real community husbands.they love their jobs and have the stamina to perform reminiscing from the many women they the tell to songa mbele kidogo na ujishikilie.dame akijishikilia vizuri akili inaruka kwa bed.its not just the money but what they have to offer below the belt. hawanaga stress juu the little cash they get will still flow tomorrow as long as they are well.si kama wanaume wa 8-5 who are always worried about class maintained with mshwari, fuliza,tala branch loans and the ghost of lingering job loss.
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:55:31 AM

hawa watu wa boda are real community husbands.they love their jobs and have the stamina to perform reminiscing from the many women they the tell to songa mbele kidogo na ujishikilie.dame akijishikilia vizuri akili inaruka kwa bed.its not just the money but what they have to offer below the belt. hawanaga stress juu the little cash they get will still flow tomorrow as long as they are well.si kama wanaume wa 8-5 who are always worried about class maintained with mshwari, fuliza,tala branch loans and the ghost of lingering job loss.

True for when he is alive.

But then guy is now gone.No bed matters not the income......what are they fighting for?

Who had this guy introduced at home as his wife?