Martha Karua is a Luhya
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. No wonder If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. Fake news! "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
The picture says alot. Even Githu.....eish "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
I have seen Levin Odhiambo's posts on Karua and Githu If the only factor informing such is facial features, I take it with a pinch of salt. Facial features are like arithmetic. 24=8x3, 12*2, 4*6... All of us have lookalikes! What would be sensible would be claims in the line of Amalemba usually visited Gicugu and was dating the cutest villager or Githu's mum was a secretary at Lubembe's office. It's interesting to note though, that Karua was born at the time(1958) when Amalemba was minister(very few Africans were ministers then, maybe Amalemba and Ohanga only)
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. No wonder No wonder you have fallen for her In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Lolest! wrote:I have seen Levin Odhiambo's posts on Karua and Githu
If the only factor informing such is facial features, I take it with a pinch of salt. Facial features are like arithmetic. 24=8x3, 12*2, 4*6...
All of us have lookalikes!
What would be sensible would be claims in the line of Amalemba usually visited Gicugu and was dating the cutest villager or Githu's mum was a secretary at Lubembe's office.
It's interesting to note though, that Karua was born at the time(1958) when Amalemba was minister(very few Africans were ministers then, maybe Amalemba and Ohanga only) True! All of us have lookalikes. No wonder so many people keep asking me whether am related to Denzel Washington!! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. No wonder No wonder you have fallen for her Kumbe ni damu If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wakanyugi wrote:Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. Fake news! Source of the news is Levin Odhiambo's facebook page. He is one of the few journalists who are extremely careful and take their time to verify whatever they put out there in public. BTW if you are interested in Kenya's history in photos and videos, you need to follow his page. That video clip of Dedan Kimathi's arrest was from him.
The comments on that post are hilarious, no one is talking about Riruta satellite city "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Success has 1000 fathers... failure is an orphan. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:I have seen Levin Odhiambo's posts on Karua and Githu
If the only factor informing such is facial features, I take it with a pinch of salt. Facial features are like arithmetic. 24=8x3, 12*2, 4*6...
All of us have lookalikes!
What would be sensible would be claims in the line of Amalemba usually visited Gicugu and was dating the cutest villager or Githu's mum was a secretary at Lubembe's office.
It's interesting to note though, that Karua was born at the time(1958) when Amalemba was minister(very few Africans were ministers then, maybe Amalemba and Ohanga only) This Amalemba should be rich by any standards... I need to visit his village home. So far Dr. Ruto is the only true hustler, everyone up there is a "legacy". SMH Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
FRM2011 wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Impunity wrote:Her father was an mp and a minister in the pre-colonial government. Wonders! Her father was called Musa Amalemba. You can Google also. Fake news! Source of the news is Levin Odhiambo's facebook page. He is one of the few journalists who are extremely careful and take their time to verify whatever they put out there in public. BTW if you are interested in Kenya's history in photos and videos, you need to follow his page. That video clip of Dedan Kimathi's arrest was from him. 100% factual? No! Tells it as he sees it from British records. He is based huko
Back in 2002, there were social media rumours that Karua was a child to late Clement Lubembe. I don't know at what point the story now changed to Musa Amalemba. Fact is, some of us had the privilege to know and meet Mzee Jackson, Karua's father.Such unfounded claims are annoying to an extent but well, at the end of the day, it's all utter rubbish!!
Njunge wrote:Back in 2002, there were social media rumours that Karua was a child to late Clement Lubembe. I don't know at what point the story now changed to Musa Amalemba. Fact is, some of us had the privilege to know and meet Mzee Jackson, Karua's father.Such unfounded claims are annoying to an extent but well, at the end of the day, it's all utter rubbish!! But seriously,does it matter? You can never be certain who your biological father is. There are men out there unknowingly raising my kids and I could be raising some stranger's kid too. Maisha inedelee Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Njunge wrote:Back in 2002, there were social media rumours that Karua was a child to late Clement Lubembe. I don't know at what point the story now changed to Musa Amalemba. Fact is, some of us had the privilege to know and meet Mzee Jackson, Karua's father.Such unfounded claims are annoying to an extent but well, at the end of the day, it's all utter rubbish!! But seriously,does it matter? You can never be certain who your biological father is. There are men out there unknowingly raising my kids and I could be raising some stranger's kid too. Maisha inedelee Mabibi za wenyewe wacha!
Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:Njunge wrote:Back in 2002, there were social media rumours that Karua was a child to late Clement Lubembe. I don't know at what point the story now changed to Musa Amalemba. Fact is, some of us had the privilege to know and meet Mzee Jackson, Karua's father.Such unfounded claims are annoying to an extent but well, at the end of the day, it's all utter rubbish!! But seriously,does it matter? You can never be certain who your biological father is. There are men out there unknowingly raising my kids and I could be raising some stranger's kid too. Maisha inedelee Mabibi za wenyewe wacha! Wachaane na bwana wa mtu! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Guys, eti Karua's father was an MP and minister in a PRE-COLONIAL government?
I've always maintained that bangi is a prescription drug.
Sasa @Impunity kichwa yake imeharibika.