#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2018 5:46:27 PM

I thought it was a joke, kumbe people are serious

https://www.standardmedi...la-named-for-nobel-prize
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:41:06 PM

Trump vs Baba, who will take it.
Realtreaty
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:33:26 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Balaa hio, haja gani baada ya kuua watu wengi kwa upuuzi wake?Sad Sad Sad
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:07:06 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Baba has never killed anyone, Jubilee has killed many Kenyans!!!Sad Sad Sad
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:29:43 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

please.... mbona watu hutufanya mafala like we don't remember 2007-2008.
NO RAILA NO PEACE...PRIZE?

JUSTICE BE OUR SHIELD AND DEFENDER - MAY WE DWELL IN UNITY PEACE AND LIBERTY!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:08:45 AM

Baba will not get a Nobel, not with 2007-8 murders unresolved where the the key architect are roaming free after the ICC courts found UK and WSR innocent. Baba remains a key contender for the chief architect title.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:33:58 AM

Does Ethiopia's Abiy Ahmed qualify?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:22:40 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

please.... mbona watu hutufanya mafala like we don't remember 2007-2008.
NO RAILA NO PEACE...PRIZE?

JUSTICE BE OUR SHIELD AND DEFENDER - MAY WE DWELL IN UNITY PEACE AND LIBERTY!

Baba will not get a Nobel, not with 2007-8 murders unresolved where the the key architect are roaming free after the ICC courts found UK and WSR innocent. Baba remains a key contender for the chief architect title.

Let us quit this crazy shenanigans that we don't know how 2007/2008 PEV happened despite ICC outcome and any other investigations therein . We all know how it went. Even you @masukuma you keep on saying that without 'them' on 'your' there can never be vita in Kenya and this was proven beyond doubt during NASA demonstrations post last election both in 2013 and 2017. This was clearly demonstrated by lack of violence therein to the magnitude of PEV then.

The current treatment of bwana sadaka kubwa by 'who owns Kenya' definitely stems from their contribution in the violence then.

We know the truth yet we chose to bury our heads in the sand.

let us wait and see 2022 elections - central/north rift.

Baba has never killed anybody, the others have have.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:58:08 AM

You have a point in everything else except this part

The first time I saw this mzee sad in the 2007/2008 mayhem was when victims of forced circumcision were taken to KNH
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:02:11 AM

Even if one argued that Baba has never pulled a literal trigger, it's difficult to sew how he hasn't participated in the deaths of so many people, leave alone 2008, but especially last year.

What were these moves that led to the handshake?

The day he was received from the airport, what was all that about? Orchestrating a Nobel?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:21:18 PM

The first time I saw this mzee sad in the 2007/2008 mayhem was when victims of forced circumcision were taken to KNH

One of the reasons why Baba severed links with Sadaka but stuck with the other one from the same area during ICC is because he knew the extent of involvement of each and whoever did some of the things he had no idea of. Of course he explained all this later, but as usual we tend to believe what we want but not reality.
Wondergirl
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:45:09 AM

Actually for me I think the elephant in the room is the mock swearing in, against advise from all peace quarters...
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 1:07:05 PM

One of the reasons why Baba severed links with Sadaka but stuck with the other one from the same area during ICC is because he knew the extent of involvement of each and whoever did some of the things he had no idea of. Of course he explained all this later, but as usual we tend to believe what we want but not reality.

Revisionism is interesting. The same baba who had tried winning back Ruto?
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 1:18:16 PM

That he did for the sake of peace in the country.
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:47:03 PM

add the 300+ deaths from the 1982 coup d'état attempt
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:58:52 PM

That he did for the sake of peace in the country.

#17 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:03:23 PM

Coup was Ochuka & KAF then. But you are free to believe what you want. It is your brain Sad
Fullykenyan
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:45:22 PM

Coup was Ochuka & KAF then. But you are free to believe what you want. It is your brain Sad

...and whom will you blame for the 2007-2008 deaths?
#19 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2018 11:00:21 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

The warriors.
#20 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2018 11:18:46 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:

The warriors.

Thanks .....those ones are squarely on Sadaka's head!!!