Kagunia
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
 some person on facebook wrote:So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
masukuma wrote: some person on facebook wrote:So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃
The kagunia or bath rag is a black thing. Wazungus don't use it! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:masukuma wrote: some person on facebook wrote:So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃
The kagunia or bath rag is a black thing. Wazungus don't use it! of course it's a black thing! i don't use it lakini! but i can see how good it would be for removing dead skin cells. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kagunia for bathing in the outside bathroom, sisal for washing dishes in the kitchen(separate outside building), metal karai for heating maji ya kuoga, outside toilet surrounded by maigoya where you will find a sheaf of pieces of newspaper hanging from a wire...... One piece of panga soap in the kitchen for washing dishes and another in the bathroom for bathing..... this place looks so familiar... I feel at home already......
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
masukuma wrote: some person on facebook wrote:So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃
Trust me nothing cleans better than a kagunia.Ok.One to go slow on the face and stomach and boobs for ladies. The legs especially the ankles area and knees really get clean. I recommend it for all. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Stones to kanyaga and dry on In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
masukuma wrote:[quote=Kusadikika] you could also deduce how deep the latrine was based on the time it takes you to hear after you drop your 'load'! That's why they are no longer known as latrines. Be nice and be referring to them as long drops going forward. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bigchick wrote:masukuma wrote: some person on facebook wrote:So juzi i lost my showering kagunia,ive been showering with the normal cloth, today i found my beloved kagunia😃akiyao its different,hii kitu huosha hadi dhambi,naskia nikama im even more intelligent,lighter, naskia kuongea ata french ,bonjour,komo sava, Merci buku😃people who dont shower with kagunia who borned you😃
Trust me nothing cleans better than a kagunia.Ok.One to go slow on the face and stomach and boobs for ladies. The legs especially the ankles area and knees really get clean. I recommend it for all. and airport? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Yes Mathirefu were used to make everything but the worst ones were used for the toilet, bafu and chicken shed. They all seamed to have been constructed in a hurry and nobody seemed to bother to upgrade them. Somebody should write a book about this. All "ruguru" people have some very unique yet very similar experiences. I can very easily relate with a Mountaineer from Londiani, Mau Summit, Molo, Turi, Warufaga, Njoro, Bahati, Subukia etc. It is like we grew up together even when we never knew each other till we met in Nairobi or wherever. I met another guy in the US and within minutes it is like we had always known each other.
Angelica _ann wrote:Stones to kanyaga and dry on Some places had those stones unajisugua miguu kama umesimama... who has the time to bend and scrub their soles? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The Kikuyu toilet paper! Wonderful!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Taurrus wrote:The Kikuyu toilet paper! Wonderful! Umedanganya Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Taurrus wrote:The Kikuyu toilet paper! Wonderful! Umedanganya How now?
I usually steal from the hotel,those bathing towels are soft to not pack them If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:I usually steal from the hotel,those bathing towels are soft to not pack them @Swenani, the only remaining respect I had for you is gone. Not cool at all Reflection Eternal
Flo-ology wrote:Swenani wrote:I usually steal from the hotel,those bathing towels are soft to not pack them @Swenani, the only remaining respect I had for you is gone. Not cool at all I can't get used to those soft towels and then go back home to "kagunia" I tried shopping for them but could only find the hard ones you decide to delegate the shopping to hotels where I stay If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Flo-ology wrote:Swenani wrote:I usually steal from the hotel,those bathing towels are soft to not pack them @Swenani, the only remaining respect I had for you is gone. Not cool at all I can't get used to those soft towels and then go back home to "kagunia" I tried shopping for them but could only find the hard ones you decide to delegate the shopping to hotels where I stay My colleague was busted for such habit(stealing hotel towels) and you can figure out the embarrassment. Reflection Eternal
Kagunia