Rainbow Around the Sun
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
This will probably be the shortest thread. Dash outside and look. Amazing! BBI will solve it :)
Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Kwani the halo is only visible in Kenya? Au ni regime change ya Mugabe? 
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Kwani the halo is only visible in Kenya? Au ni regime change ya Mugabe?  hizo cloud ziko kenya.. more specifically pale uko! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2. What's happening is in Revelations 22. Meru Holiness
Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Ahsante. See? I've learn new thing today! BBI will solve it :)
masukuma wrote:radio wrote:Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Kwani the halo is only visible in Kenya? Au ni regime change ya Mugabe?  hizo cloud ziko kenya.. more specifically pale uko! So he has regime to change In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:radio wrote:Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Kwani the halo is only visible in Kenya? Au ni regime change ya Mugabe?  hizo cloud ziko kenya.. more specifically pale uko! So he has regime to change  He is 93 today and the wife said they will vote him even when he is dead. http://www.nation.co.ke/...be/1066-3817804-w3xpt5z/
Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2.
What's happening is in Revelations 22. Haiya hata wewe? Tunapanda mbegu wapi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
C,mon @ Radio. Those clouds are not as high as the sun or anywhere near . The cirrus clouds which are responsible for carrying the ice crystals, will generally be in the region of 20K to 30K feet above your head and so the halo effect will be seen in one village but be absent in the next. It happens with the moon too but this one is referred to as the lunar halo Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2.
What's happening is in Revelations 22. Haiya hata wewe? Tunapanda mbegu wapi? dry or wet ama ni sawdust supplied by Jaduong In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Baba to win?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
2012 wrote:Njung'e wrote:2012 wrote:Ok. I'm told it's an eclipse with one of the planets. Really? That is a sun halo created by high clouds that carry small ice particles. The explanation is that the sun refracts through the ice crystals at an angle 22 degrees thus the effect. It's also referred to as the 22 degrees halo. Back in the day, i remember inquiring from an elder what it was and the explanation was that it was God's sign for a regime/leadership change. Let's see what happens in NASA Ahsante. See? I've learn new thing today! Good lessons there from @guka... My teacher taught me back then that this happens when water droplets in the cloud causes refraction giving a full spectrum of rainbow colours... I think this knowledge was only acquired during out time.. hii dot com of today never understand this.
Njung'e wrote:C,mon @ Radio. Those clouds are not as high as the sun or anywhere near . The cirrus clouds which are responsible for carrying the ice crystals, will generally be in the region of 20K to 30K feet above your head and so the halo effect will be seen in one village but be absent in the next. It happens with the moon too but this one is referred to as the lunar halo oh my bad. Why did I opt for history rather than geography class. So does it mean the regime change is at village level? 
radio wrote:Njung'e wrote:C,mon @ Radio. Those clouds are not as high as the sun or anywhere near . The cirrus clouds which are responsible for carrying the ice crystals, will generally be in the region of 20K to 30K feet above your head and so the halo effect will be seen in one village but be absent in the next. It happens with the moon too but this one is referred to as the lunar halo oh my bad. Why did I opt for history rather than geography class. So does it mean the regime change is at village level?  Maybe Kidero is going now that it was seen in Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2.
What's happening is in Revelations 22. Haiya hata wewe? Tunapanda mbegu wapi? dry or wet ama ni sawdust supplied by Jaduong How do you help people who can understand and NOT overstand CODE Meru Holiness
Much Know wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2.
What's happening is in Revelations 22. Haiya hata wewe? Tunapanda mbegu wapi? dry or wet ama ni sawdust supplied by Jaduong How do you help people who can understand and NOT overstand CODE Who take everything serious? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Much Know wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote: God's sign for a regime Yes, beginning of a very great "Itwika" or what we call ku-tuikia. tomorrow is 02/22 It is 5 years to 22/02/2022, so the new generational leaders will begin to appear now and the SPLIT will climax in 2022, splitting the last to milleniums since 0 AD, exactly into 2, aka 1011*2.
What's happening is in Revelations 22. Haiya hata wewe? Tunapanda mbegu wapi? dry or wet ama ni sawdust supplied by Jaduong How do you help people who can understand and NOT overstand CODE Who take everything serious?  What would you say of the 'nyeethiest' who keep posting about death, killing, e.t.c for years? Meru Holiness
Rainbow Around the Sun