#2 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 4:05:22 PM

Amelala pema.
#3 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 4:22:26 PM

Kwaheri mzee.👋👋👋

86 was a ripe age.Now you can rest.

RIP
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:03:14 PM

All the Karen land left Sad Sad Sad
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 7:40:47 PM

He was so yellow...was one of the parent white?
Anyone please?

#6 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 8:30:35 PM

Anyone please?

Yes.Papa was German and mama Kenyan(mountain/Masai)
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2016 8:33:19 PM

Anyone please?

Mountain smile smile smile
#8 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 12:37:34 AM

How Much Land Does a Man Need?

rurinjaa
#9 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 4:55:48 AM

well looks like Christmas Day forms an important day in John Keen's life. He bolted out of KANU and formed DP with Kibaki on Christmas Day in 1991 that was a News stopping event and now this year he checks out on Christmas Day another News stopping event.One goes to Keen's politics in Maasaiand with Oloitiptip and later betrayal by the KANU men including Ntimama after he defected from the opposition to KANU and later Moi sating that when you are trying to get a woman you promise anything, they never supported him to capture a political seat. . . RIP.
#10 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 7:56:38 AM

All that a man can grab
#11 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 8:27:35 AM

All that a man can grab

He's left it for his family ofcourse with a caveat of not to subdivide for 25yrs as from 2012. In the meantime, wanyama watembee na wazaane huko.
#12 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 5:54:21 PM

Anyone please?

These people...no wonder!

Now was the mother pure maasai or a mix from mountaineer and maasai?

And then why was he regarded a maasai (and community leaeder) when his dad was not even a black African, let a lone Kenyan?

And by the way in 1926 a mountaineeress had gathered enough courage to be climbed by a lone German explorer?

#13 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 6:02:24 PM

Anyone please?

And then why was he regarded a maasai (and community leaeder) when his dad was not even a black African, let a lone Kenyan?

And by the way in 1926 a mountaineeress had gathered enough courage to be climbed by a lone German explorer?

Surely, what kind of thinking is that?
#14 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 6:56:45 PM

Anyone please?

@Angelica, let the mountaineers be...their thinking are warped bad.
Can you imagine?

#15 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 7:07:56 PM

Anyone please?

Can you imagine?

Germans are among the most blessed, not a bad choice smile smile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2016 8:53:54 PM

May I take it that you speak from a perspective of experience?
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:51:28 AM

Anyone please?

Can you imagine?

Lakini wewe with such a small nice and mwaaest mouth a German would result in what we call in Engineering as a force-fit...not desirable at all.
For a Go/No-Go...your combination will be a No-Go.