wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

Father's DNA not required...Karai Crash!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:50:31 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Men who have presented themselves as fathers/dads to the deceased have been turned away, that their DNA samples were not needed unless they were brothers to the deceased.

Only people allowed to give DNA samples are first, mothers, followed by bros/siz and then children.

Fathers are NOT required unless they are the only "blood" relatives.

#Dunia isimame wengine wetu washuke.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

kayhara
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:04:10 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Men who have presented themselves as fathers/dads to the deceased have been turned away, that their DNA samples were not needed unless they were brothers to the deceased.

Only people allowed to give DNA samples are first, mothers, followed by bros/siz and then children.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they don't want to breakup families ukipeleka DNA unaambiwa ya mama ina-match ya huyu mzee haipatikani
To Each His Own
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:15:29 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they don't want to breakup families ukipeleka DNA unaambiwa ya mama ina-match ya huyu mzee haipatikani

Not a laughing matter for us males, we are now endangered!

#4 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 4:08:55 PM

kayhara wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Not a laughing matter for us males, we are now endangered!

Now you know why wives and kids abandon or kick out the dads, kids side with their mums. It's because they don't share any DNA with the mzee, there's no blood relation.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:02:12 PM

You have been a member since:: 10/4/2006
I don't think it's related to you being replaced by joy sticks or anything - it's because discovering that you are not the father in these circumstances aggravates your pain and loss.. remember

#6 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:49:02 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad

often men bring up the gardeners children. That muscular guy with a six pack because of the nature of his job while you walk around looking 7 months pregnant
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:59:24 PM

This issue reminds me of the case between Prezzo and a certain mzungu at the coast who was divorcing his wife. The mzungu went to the maternity ward to see his new born son only to find a 100% black kid. Kumbe Prezzo was eating fish when the mzungu was away. Fact is that if the the mzungu was black he would have happily raised "his black son". Wanawake wako na maneno. Never trust a woman. You could be raising other people's kids. You must never say that the son you are raising is yours until you do a DNA test. #Kujifichiwo #kwihitherwo
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:01:54 PM

Euge wrote:
Sad Sad Sad Sad

often men bring up the gardeners children. That muscular guy with a six pack because of the nature of his job while you walk around looking 7 months pregnant

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:01:44 PM

watu wakujipiga kifua hapa kama @impunity...peleka watoto DNA testing.
#10 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2016 7:48:31 AM

watu wakujipiga kifua hapa kama @impunity...peleka watoto DNA testing.

It's give and take. Tunalea watoto wa wengine na wengine wanalea wetu. Fair game!