wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

We need investors
#1 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 8:14:20 PM

Not necessarily money but that's good too.

We have a few projects in the following areas

1. Tourism
2. Advertising
3. Shopping
4. Agriculture
5. News

You choose your poison.

Each has a different corporate structure or none at all.

We have contracts from the manufacturers or service deliverers.

We want to take these online and the past 12 months has been proof of concept. They are actually online and working as we did or did not expect. Some are failing others are ok.

We are looking for angel investors. we don't need 1 birrion. It's a startup.

If interested and be assured if I don't reply it's because I don't think you are serious. Yes, niko na madharau.

Case in point.

We saw a product being sold on Facebook for 2k. The requests were more than 200 for the product. We got a sample order at real price on Amazon...We sold out in 3 days.

Working on getting the wholesale gig on that one.

Case 2

We have a few marafiki in TZ who are willing to sell their packages cheaper than the whole world. Really need ad money for this one.

Case 3

We have distributorships in leather products from 2 of the best quality manufacturers in the world. Need advertising money for that.

Case 4

Have agreements with 3 phone companies. Need advertising money for that.

Case 5

We have agreements and wholesale deals with natural food and supplement companies. Really, really, really ad money for that.

At this time I don't need millionaires...For each project, there's a budget. I can give you the budget section you can agree to. Including company set up.

All we need are non-sharks. What we have are 2 things

1. Good marketing experience - best in africa but do I say
2. Project management experience - best in Africa and I'll say

What we need

1. Cash investors
2. Time and mind investors or researchers

my email is emasaa80@yahoo.com

Wacha sasa I see Swenani with his penis on this post.

#2 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 8:48:51 PM

Before I send you an email... what's the deadline for accepting angel investors(Not ideas of course)
#3 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 8:49:32 PM

First email so let me clear up some things.

First this is online marketing and apps, if you are expecting a return within 1 year, hii sio yako.

We work on 5 years minimum return on investment

Second we are very serious. I think once you have two Asians from Kenya in it, you know it's serious.

Third yes, we need the money..Otherwise I'd not be asking for it. We are targeting big competitors in the same field. All we have is our Kenyan expertise. Which means that if our teachers were bad, this shall fail miserably.

#4 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 8:53:39 PM

Before I send you an email... what's the deadline for accepting angel investors(Not ideas of course)

Have you ever seen a begger with a deadline?

We want the 4 sites to be up and ready on January 2nd. We have done enough for those first four.

We shall be begging pole pole...But there comes a time when we have to start feeling hot for each step we take.

We do have priorities too and who doesnt? Our angels priorities

1. The shop
2. The advertising
3. the travel shop
4. The online news....this really annoys me.

But we want are people who know the businesses too.

enyands
#5 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 9:27:46 PM

What's minimum contribution
#6 Posted : Friday, November 18, 2016 9:39:17 PM

enyands wrote:
What's minimum contribution

honestly enyands by this time you know me better than asking for minimum contributions.

This is not a 500 bob you shall be a millionaire by introducing some fellow and get a commission upus.

I'm here because I'm hoping we've done the work during the hard years of 2015 abd 2016.

I can't continue borrowing milk money from mama as she goes to work.

It's setting up a company etc not about minimum contributions.

But please usilete pesa ya handbag hapa. If getting a greenhouse with a real roof is $5k don't tell me shit like 500 bob.

Enyands, we are looking for real investors. From 10 bob to whatever. Just investors not hawa wa get rich quick in forex stuff shit. It may do well or may fail miserably.

#7 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:36:20 AM

Hapa ukora tu.
Liv
#8 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2016 12:07:26 PM

It is hard to put money on just an idea or ideas. Most investors want to put money on a working, tested and proven business system. They want to invest mostly to scale it up or give it stability and faster growth. So if you look for investors you have to prove that you've a system, it has inputs, processes, people and the outputs are relevant to the environment or society (actual demand and sale of outputs can be proven). In addition there must be a margin..... As they say "No Margin No Mission"
urstill1
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2016 10:30:58 PM

Hapa ukora tu.

Anxious
#10 Posted : Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:39:51 PM

Hapa ukora tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ni ukora tu!
wanyee
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 20, 2016 11:00:17 AM

I see another idea an adhoc capital market akin to the forex quails all over, suppose one came up with such a platform .... but the legalities...