What the hell?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
http://www.the-star.co.k...her-sons-lover_c1431758
Quote:A woman from Machombo village, Kanduyi constituency has been arrested for severely damaging the private parts of a girl she busted having sex with her son.
The woman identified as Beatrice Otindo is said to have found Stela Nafula 24, on Monday at around 11 am in her son's "Simba" , (traditional house for unmarried men).
The boy identified as Matrin Otindo jumped out of the window leaving the girl behind.
The woman beat the girl up and took a piece of firewood and inserted into her private parts.
hardwood wrote:http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/10/04/bungoma-woman-arrested-for-assaulting-her-sons-lover_c1431758 Quote:A woman from Machombo village, Kanduyi constituency has been arrested for severely damaging the private parts of a girl she busted having sex with her son.
The woman identified as Beatrice Otindo is said to have found Stela Nafula 24, on Monday at around 11 am in her son's "Simba" , (traditional house for unmarried men).
The boy identified as Matrin Otindo jumped out of the window leaving the girl behind.
The woman beat the girl up and took a piece of firewood and inserted into her private parts. Gosh! that woman has no feelings at all? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Swenani wrote:hardwood wrote:http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/10/04/bungoma-woman-arrested-for-assaulting-her-sons-lover_c1431758 Quote:A woman from Machombo village, Kanduyi constituency has been arrested for severely damaging the private parts of a girl she busted having sex with her son.
The woman beat the girl up and took a piece of firewood and inserted into her private parts. Gosh! that woman has no feelings at all? She must have been actor in submissive porn movies
Hii dunia imepasuka pahali   If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
[quote=Swenani]Hii dunia imepasuka pahali   [/qu Ukifika kodiaga tu update na mafotos mob, sawa?
Taurrus wrote:[quote=Swenani] Ukifika kodiaga tu update na mafotos mob, sawa? Hii ni ng'ombe kasoro mkia. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Ah, to hell with political correctness. I laughed at Njunges' comment. And still I'm laughing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:Hii dunia imepasuka pahali Ukifika kodiaga tu update na mafotos mob, sawa? Hii ni ng'ombe kasoro mkia. It's too bad where we have reached, even the offenders are doing it with impunity
Anti_Burglar wrote:.
Ah, to hell with political correctness. I laughed at Njunges' comment. And still I'm laughing. Seriously, you can't do that and then splash it on social media. Anyway, some things are not that bad afterall. Some lucky bugger in prison just got a wife. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
But for us wazees, we can do our thing in the open and nobody will hurt. At some age the law transforms from an ass to a Bugatti  Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Njung'e wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:.
Ah, to hell with political correctness. I laughed at Njunges' comment. And still I'm laughing. Seriously, you can't do that and then splash it on social media. Anyway, some things are not that bad afterall. Some lucky bugger in prison just got a wife. The guy must be having a mental problem.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Njung'e wrote:But for us wazees, we can do our thing in the open and nobody will hurt. At some age the law transforms from an ass to a Bugatti  Babu ako na Sida! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:.
Ah, to hell with political correctness. I laughed at Njunges' comment. And still I'm laughing. Seriously, you can't do that and then splash it on social media. Anyway, some things are not that bad afterall. Some lucky bugger in prison just got a wife. The guy must be having a mental problem. Absolutely!
What went down in Kampala 
kimanimsc wrote:What went down in Kampala  Terrorist indeed If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
got to give it up to the ssebos for their mastery of the English language LINKDumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
What the hell?