wazua Sun, Mar 1, 2026

Bafu Chafu
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:15:29 AM

without flinching!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:23:11 AM

#3 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:25:38 AM

HaiyaSad

you must admit... the 1st one was excellently executed Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . ako wapi bwana "these thieves"? ndio ajue real thieves!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:44:38 AM

HaiyaSad

you must admit... the 1st one was excellently executed Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . ako wapi bwana "these thieves"? ndio ajue real thieves!!

Actually the first one I had to replay to see clearly. It was smartly executed Lol
Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:40:12 AM

HaiyaSad

Actually the first one I had to replay to see clearly. It was smartly executed Lol

That first one could pass even if she did right on top of that table, it's the stuff of illusionssmile
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:42:51 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
HaiyaSad

That first one could pass even if she did right on top of that table, it's the stuff of illusionssmile

World full o thieves smile
XSK
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 2:12:29 PM

without flinching!!

Shit...Laughing out loudly Sad
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
kayhara
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 3:52:20 PM

it's like pale Luthuli avenue, always be macho ukifungiwa kitu, make sure they pack the electronic they have tested for you hii mambo ati it get packed hapo chini as you pay and get the recipt written, you get home and find a motorcycle battery instead of sony hifi
To Each His Own
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2016 11:03:22 PM