wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Life without sk
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:23:00 AM

How would it be like for you?......For me I think I would be a total wreck ....Love it hate it Im just stuck....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
mtaalam
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:30:00 AM

What!!!
Dude,get a girlfriend.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:32:00 AM

G/F !!!!!!!....Mtaalam...mimi si homo...

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 6:56:00 AM

@fundaah.... Ati wewe sio homo..sapien....wacha uongo...
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:12:00 AM

Ooops! My bad....

Chic get a girlfriend!

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@Fundaah
Haiya! you're not a dude??????Always assumed so! hehee. Pole dada

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:42:00 AM

...uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwiiii..... when did you get stuck? Is anybody helping you get out? How does it feel being inside there for so many hours/days... somebody help...
Djinn
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@Fundaah - I also had no idea - your 'written voice' has really belied your sex - I think you have deliberately posted that way. Good stuff!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:21:00 AM

Djinn & Leona

To survive here you have to be a ...'man'....real fighter...and my motto...not easily cowed....but sober.....

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:24:00 AM

Hii Funda ni ya kike.......have always that you are a 'Thuku'.

Old man about town....