wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Budget allocation for street kids
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 19, 2016 11:38:34 PM

Itumbi tembeza kiatu hapa.Did you say 30bn?A govt.allocation you knew nothing about and instead chose to extend your generosity to the kids .. well some.Do they even have IDs? I didnt know there was such a budget either, but thanks for the personal act of kindness.Now look for that money and find the kids a permanent solution.Make it criminal for them to wander the streets once you have them admitted to schools and homes.Thats a lot of money going up in vapour while they sniff glue.
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 20, 2016 4:22:22 PM

Hii inanukia scandal.Beneficiaries of street kids funds.Sawa tu kuleni mushibe.Laughing out loudly
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 20, 2016 7:08:41 PM

Itumbi tembeza kiatu hapa.Did you say 30bn?A govt.allocation you knew nothing about and instead chose to extend your generosity to the kids .. well some.Do they even have IDs? I didnt know there was such a budget either, but thanks for the personal act of kindness.Now look for that money and find the kids a permanent solution.Make it criminal for them to wander the streets once you have them admitted to schools and homes.Thats a lot of money going up in vapour while they sniff glue.

lets wait for baba to comment first, hii mambo ya outshining baba ukome
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 20, 2016 9:39:27 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She will find herself alone in a thread. CC Hardwood
#5 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 5:41:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly She will find herself alone in a thread. CC Hardwood

That thread died a natural death...
#6 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 9:27:57 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#7 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2016 3:03:05 PM

fund ya vijana walikula je ya street kids ?