wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

its month end
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 11:34:00 AM

akowally thanks to the reminder.....kila mtu ako happy hapa...

a woman can be happy
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
akowally
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 11:59:00 AM

I am glad I reminded you. Good to hear from a happy woman especially on a day with a post about how to make women happy. The smell of money is in the air...

I saw something on Dr Phil about some guy who was addicted to spending,by the 10th ye hukua amesota. Spend wisely guys!!!!!!

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:02:00 PM

sorry Erick........kwani you get it that early?...mimi bado but niko happy

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Ericks
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:02:00 PM

What r u guys talking about...... nimesota already....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
Wakanyugi
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:04:00 PM

Fundah,

Don't celebrate too soon. Just wait till you see how much month is left at the end of the money. It is call the secret tax aka inflation.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Jacy26
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Guys r looking forward to the Wkend.....what with the Mbuzi reloaded get together smile

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
akowally
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:07:00 PM

wakanyugi,that's funny............................but true

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:12:00 PM

While you guys celebrate end month..For me it's 'Bills time''! Yaani zinaflow from all directionssmile

But Sato is coming up,and there's mbuzi to look forward to,and a great time with great people!! Yipee!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Ja-Kom
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Nothing to be happy about...Ma wallet is under receivership....itakuwa declared bankrupt soon.End month doent make any difference any more.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 12:14:00 PM

I used to work in a GoK institution several years ago. salary would be taken to banks on the 3rd of the month...four days to clear,the cash would be available on the 7th....or the 9th if 7th is a Saturday.

Initially it was disheartening,but then I got used to it and was proud to be loaded when all my pals had already consumed their money.....especially during xmas...December salaries would come through around 10th January!!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)