kila usiku
im just tired and bored,daily i have to face the ceiling,i regret getting married,im stressed
sk lady
sukuma....
is that why you choose the name ....??? (push-it..???)
everyday......???
hata when you are.......'lunarring'.....???
is the guy...
the balding ...... bearded.... hairy ......type...???
ama...
he is a pretender of reading many chapters...????
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Piga magoti......
Nyege ni Kunyegezana
sukuma I bet you are a man cooking some funny stories......fundaah .............idler wewe...bald headed....kwenda uko.
Do not judge me by my name.I'm a super star******
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2009 Posts: 34 Location: Nairobi
You sow what you reap my dear! The question on your mind should be 'what do I bring to the table?'. Evaluate yourself,the entire problem may even be emanating from u. Maybe you not giving the man enough inspiration to fire things up. If u don't know yet................. love begets love and if you spruce your sex life a bit (play your part) he will definitely notice,appreciate and give back.
Aspire to Inspire before you Expire
sometimes i feel like refusing but he threatens me
sk lady
Thats a well cooked story just to see the reaction of the SKerians,hiyo ni upuzi kabisa. Fundah!!!!
Be the lead in showing the right virtues
mazee Pondi,U have just made my dear..ati Yes..U can!!!
Be the lead in showing the right virtues
Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............
But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Sorry! Talk with your man.........Tell him how u feel..............Tell him to slow down............
But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
kila usiku