wazua Thu, Aug 14, 2025

Happening now, in Nairobi!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:36:25 PM

Marabou stork, pick from Nyayo stadium enroute to a plate near you.

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:40:20 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

heard somewhere...
Customer: Hii kuku ni kubwa lakini ngumu!
Waiter: Ni ya Kienyeji!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:48:17 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

heard somewhere...
Customer: Hii kuku ni kubwa lakini ngumu!

That customer is dumb. Kwani kuna marabou broiler?smile
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:54:34 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

The gizards are usually taken to a T-Mall near yousmile smile
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 5:58:30 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Impunity's place?. OKAY!!Pray Pray
Wamunyota
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:10:10 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Hutia Mundu!!
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:34:39 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

heard somewhere...
Masukuma: Hii kuku ni kubwa lakini ngumu!

Jump-steady
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:45:31 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

That bird looks like it is alive. Was probably for use in breeding some more of them for eggs and meatsmile
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:20:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sitaki.kujulikana
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:53:30 PM

That bird is too big to pass for a kuku, but are they harmful when consumed. plus I am thinking the cost of delivering such a meal would be more expensive or the same cost as just buying a kuku from a farmer. I might be wrong
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:11:17 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
That bird is too big to pass for a kuku, but are they harmful when consumed. plus I am thinking the cost of delivering such a meal would be more expensive or the same cost as just buying a kuku from a farmer. I might be wrong

That motorcyle guy is the owner of the kibada, the only cost he incurs is to fuel the motorcylewith 100 bob

I remember there was a popular joint in ngara road where chicken soup was free and chicken(kienyeji ile ngumu) ugali was 50 bob.
kayhara
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 9:26:50 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Haiya do you know how many chicken breast zitatolewa hapo, and even if not sold the thing will produce kibanda soup for weeks to come
To Each His Own
Chaka
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10:23:53 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

That motorcyle guy is the owner of the kibada, the only cost he incurs is to fuel the motorcylewith 100 bob

I remember there was a popular joint in ngara road where chicken soup was free and chicken(kienyeji ilenguma) ugali was 50 bob.

Ok,so the hustling is real..how did that guy capture that thing?I thought they live in trees?Anyhow,what would happen should that thing's shit land on your head?I am always weary when walking near holy family,lest that happens.I imagine I would go bald in a flash?
sitaki.kujulikana
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2016 11:28:40 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

I remember there was a popular joint in ngara road where chicken soup was free and chicken(kienyeji ilenguma) ugali was 50 bob.

looking at it that way then it might make sense, then all he does is make sure he keeps a few big kienyeji jogoos (buy a couple from those ask show farmers) within the vicinity of customers entering the joint, no questions will be asked.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 8:21:40 AM

radio wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sasa nini tena mnacheka?
NKT!

#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 8:25:35 AM

Chaka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Ok,so the hustling is real..how did that guy capture that thing?I thought they live in trees?Anyhow,what would happen should that thing's shit land on your head?I am always weary when walking near holy family,lest that happens.I imagine I would go bald in a flash?

very easy to capture, the Marobou stock is like Lemur or at best like Mutua (Dodo), it doesnt run away when approached, it juts try to give way to you like a normal human being would.

kiash
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 11:10:06 AM

Zile vitu watu wanakula Nairobi siku hizi, Nyasaye saidia . From bananas to apples to Sukumawiki and now to chicken aka marabou Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 11:26:51 AM

kiash wrote:
Zile vitu watu wanakula Nairobi siku hizi, Nyasaye saidia . From bananas to apples to Sukumawiki and now to chicken aka marabou Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Airports and dicks are also being eaten
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 12:40:20 PM

Chaka wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

very easy to capture, the Marobou stock is like Lemur or at best like Mutua (Dodo), it doesnt run away when approached, it juts try to give way to you like a normal human being would.

you must be talking from experience. how many did you deliver today?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2016 12:49:29 PM

kiash wrote:

Airports and dicks are also being eaten

Tamuuu shana, makes you cry !!! smile