Culture
Dunia wiki hii
1. The first one happened in the UK, kweli there is no moral society in the world. 2. Koreans demonstrating in Nairobi. Where was our dreaded GSU!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:1. The first one happened in the UK, kweli there is no moral society in the world. 2. Koreans demonstrating in Nairobi. Where was our dreaded GSU!!!! The Koreans are not stoning motorists of looting shops, actually they are not even interfering with traffic. Very civil people they protest and let everyone else go on with their business.
In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off.
Kusadikika wrote:In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off. They have the oil and the americans on their side, so they can do as they please.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Kusadikika wrote:In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off. They have the oil and the americans on their side, so they can do as they please. Total shame these Saudis. Penalty for rape is stoning, why aren't they doing it? Enyewe power corrupts absolutely
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Kusadikika wrote:In the UK Saudis are above the law. There was a gay Saudi prince a few years ago who killed his black servant boyfriend. He was sentenced to life in the UK but a few weeks later it was determined that he should serve the remainder of his sentence in Saudi Arabia. Yaani a Saudi prince was sent back to Saudi Arabia to be put in a Saudi prison... yeah right!... you can be sure he is right now in his palace laughing his ass off. They have the oil and the americans on their side, so they can do as they please. Total shame these Saudis. Penalty for rape is stoning, why aren't they doing it? Enyewe power corrupts absolutely The US depend on the Saudis to defend their oil interest in the Middle East. It is a rotten kind of situation.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Surely who will ever take the UK justice system seriously again? Worse than kangaroo courts. Quote:A Saudi millionaire has been cleared of raping a teenager after claiming he might have accidentally penetrated the 18-year-old when he tripped and fell. He said traces of his DNA could have been found in her vagina because of the fall. http://www.dailymail.co....ld-tripped-fell-her.html
[quote=hardwood]Surely who will ever take the UK justice system seriously again? Worse than kangaroo courts. Quote:A Saudi millionaire has been cleared of raping a teenager after claiming he might have accidentally penetrated the 18-year-old when he tripped and fell. He said traces of his DNA could have been found in her vagina because of the fall. http://www.dailymail.co....d-tripped-fell-her.html[/quote] Why repeat the post of @fishmonger???????? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
KisauniQuote:A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:KisauniQuote:A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained. What about male victims,wana suck nini?
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Taurrus wrote:Swenani wrote:KisauniQuote:A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained. What about male victims,wana suck nini? I need to join this gang Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune. Witch hunting Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Swenani wrote:KisauniQuote:A gang that has rocked several parts of Mombasa takes to stripping women and sucking their breasts when cash and other valuables are unavailable, a group has complained. wakati nilisikia wanyonyi alienda mombasa na hajarudi, nilijua patanyonywa mtu(Maina & Kingangi, Today)
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
What is the story here, fafanua? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:What is the story here, fafanua? Ukilala na Mke wa wenyewe utamea matiti PAPThe man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Othelo wrote:What is the story here, fafanua? Ukilala na Mke wa wenyewe utamea matiti PAP This is coincidence. ..he developed mastitis at the same time he had just landed a neighbors wife. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Culture
Dunia wiki hii