After they raid his wines and spirit den hapo Jam Rescue hata Valon haisaidii.Pole sana. Hutia Mundu!!
MIA Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:MIA Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:After they raid his wines and spirit den hapo Jam Rescue hata Valon haisaidii.Pole sana. Wacha ajaribu Arimis 3 liters. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Where is the Youngman???? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Cuba has eliminated transmission of syphilis. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Angelica _ann wrote:Where is the Youngman???? His right hand is aching! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Si Mlisema 'Masaibu"?...sasa?
Muheani wrote:Si Mlisema 'Masaibu"?...sasa? Haiya ile kisanga ya safcom..... fired Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
My mark up is 35% daily expenses are as below Police(AP,chief,Nacada, OCPD)-500 Cleaning-200 Mislenous-500
Monthly expenses Rent-25K Waiter-17K Water-1K Electricity-2K
The bar operates from 5-11pm
I will be able to cut down on the police costs once i obtain the NACADA license which goes for 50K.
I anticipate the bar to breakeven by end of April 2014 and make some little profit if the daily sales steadily increase to 8-10k per day and 25-30k on Fridays and Saturdays
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals.
jaggernaut wrote:True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
My mark up is 35% daily expenses are as below Police(AP,chief,Nacada, OCPD)-500 Cleaning-200 Mislenous-500
I will be able to cut down on the police costs once i obtain the NACADA license which goes for 50K.
I anticipate the bar to breakeven by end of April 2014 and make some little profit if the daily sales steadily increase to 8-10k per day and 25-30k on Fridays and Saturdays
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals. Things are think! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:jaggernaut wrote:True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals. Things are think! Thick!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:jaggernaut wrote:True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals. Things are think! Thick!!! Thank you tisha! Your skills are highly useful in this day and age where gadgets automatically think for u "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:jaggernaut wrote:True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals. Things are think! Thick!!! Thank you tisha! Your skills are highly useful in this day and age where gadgets automatically think for u @Swenani!! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:jaggernaut wrote:True he's in deep trouble. From the archives.... Swenani wrote:I opened a small local bar with a sitting capacity of 30 pax after my encounter with alcoblow.So far am making gross sales of 5K-6K(on monday's i make sales of even 3K, of which 1K is my bill sometimes) per day and 20-25K for on Friday and Saturday combined.
I hope and pray that more alcoblows to be introduced on the roads to encourage people to drink in their locals. Things are think! Thick!!! Thank you tisha! Your skills are highly useful in this day and age where gadgets automatically think for u @Swenani!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
we really need to find out where @Swenani went, from the last recorded videos of him floating online - he is seen taking off into the dark... someone needs to do something mtu aanzishe hashtag! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
First @simonkabz then @tycho and then this.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝