Culture
Wewe mgeni hapa?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
yaani instead of going to saidia, its recording and enjoying the moment
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ngong wrote:mbona naona empty space? Which chinese version of the phone are you using? Samsing or Hiphone? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:Ngong wrote:mbona naona empty space? Which chinese version of the phone are you using? Samsing or Hiphone? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Ngong wrote:mbona naona empty space? On phone, use Chrome not Opera.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Swenani wrote:Ngong wrote:mbona naona empty space? Which chinese version of the phone are you using? Samsing or Hiphone? I am using opelasixing!
first time on the escalator (that one at nssf) was as a newly arrived in nairobi college student exploring the city. i ended up doing press ups on the wall while one of our group was on his backside and the other one went on hugging strangers at full speed. escalators are evil!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Culture