Wazuans please saidia
Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
Welcome to the world of marriage. Did you think all those who cheat are necessarily evil?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
The first step is to gather intelligence on the issue then work towards designing a solution that fits. For starters I'd recommend a study in object relations.
But the task isn't going to be easy.
mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
He just need to have an honest discussion with her on this issue.There seems to be a communication problem between the two and they aren't expressing themselves truly.They need to be honest with each other and discuss the issue comprehensively. Is it something that was there initially or it started the other day? It could be something that happened to the lady in her former years that affected her psychologically.It could be the guy is a one minute man and totally frustrates the lady.He is done even before she starts.The key is to have an honest discussion with her. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
He just need to have an honest discussion with her on this issue.There seems to be a communication problem between the two and they aren't expressing themselves truly.They need to be honest with each other and discuss the issue comprehensively. Is it something that was there initially or it started the other day? It could be something that happened to the lady in her former years that affected her psychologically.It could be the guy is a one minute man and totally frustrates the lady.He is done even before she starts.The key is to have an honest discussion with her. @Wamunyota, I thought your signature constitutes the advice needed!! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Wamunyota wrote:mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
He just need to have an honest discussion with her on this issue.There seems to be a communication problem between the two and they aren't expressing themselves truly.They need to be honest with each other and discuss the issue comprehensively. Is it something that was there initially or it started the other day? It could be something that happened to the lady in her former years that affected her psychologically.It could be the guy is a one minute man and totally frustrates the lady.He is done even before she starts.The key is to have an honest discussion with her. @Wamunyota, I thought your signature constitutes the advice needed!!  The guy just needs to lead me his wife for a day I show her sweet potato to put. Hutia Mundu!!
Kwani impunity alikupatia ile simu yake? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:butterflyke wrote:Wamunyota wrote:mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
He just need to have an honest discussion with her on this issue.There seems to be a communication problem between the two and they aren't expressing themselves truly.They need to be honest with each other and discuss the issue comprehensively. Is it something that was there initially or it started the other day? It could be something that happened to the lady in her former years that affected her psychologically.It could be the guy is a one minute man and totally frustrates the lady.He is done even before she starts.The key is to have an honest discussion with her. @Wamunyota, I thought your signature constitutes the advice needed!!  The guy just needs to lead me his wife for a day I show her sweet potato to put. Just give them the advice and let them implement. Wacha kudoea!! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Wamunyota wrote:butterflyke wrote:Wamunyota wrote:mwanafunzi wrote:Sk community, I have been lurking in the shadows and I must admit I value the information in this forum. Now a friend has a not so unique problem and I thought it would be good to ask maybe some of you might have been in the same predicament at some point in your marriage/ courtship. So my friend has problems with the fiancé. They’ve been together for close to three years now and plans are in full gear to formalize the union. They’ve been staying together(come we stay) for over a year now. The past six months have been tough, the lady developed the lowest libido ever, no medical problem but just the kawaida am tired, kichwa inauma, ooh crumps, ooh it’s too hot open the windows and all manner of excuses. I know what you are thinking but the lady is faithfull and my friend has full confidence in her. The guy on his part has never gone outside, he loves the lady but is a worried man. He has tried everything in the book, from the romantics inuendos, flirty chats the whole day in preparation for a wholesome evening only to end up a frustrated disappointed man. My friend is a worried man, What if the lady maintains status quo, what if he ends up a sad cheating man. Wazuans please saidia.
He just need to have an honest discussion with her on this issue.There seems to be a communication problem between the two and they aren't expressing themselves truly.They need to be honest with each other and discuss the issue comprehensively. Is it something that was there initially or it started the other day? It could be something that happened to the lady in her former years that affected her psychologically.It could be the guy is a one minute man and totally frustrates the lady.He is done even before she starts.The key is to have an honest discussion with her. @Wamunyota, I thought your signature constitutes the advice needed!!  The guy just needs to lead me his wife for a day I show her sweet potato to put. Just give them the advice and let them implement. Wacha kudoea!! Some solutions are better illustrated practically than theoretically. Hutia Mundu!!
Invest in a plasma TV,bigbox from safaricom and vaseline in your bedroom and stream adult movies If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Invest in a plasma TV,bigbox from safaricom and vaseline in your bedroom and stream adult movies Hutia Mundu!!
This sounds to me like a typical case of cold feet - marriage is a major commitment after all. Counseling might help. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Why are they eating each other before the formalize their union? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kama mbaya lamba na utumie kidole!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
McReggae wrote:Why are they eating each other before the formalize their union? Mwanafunzi and his fiance have been in a 'come we stay' union. Under these conditions, eating is a given, no? Unless they are dada and ndugu. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
McReggae wrote:Why are they eating each other before the formalize their union? Wewe @ McReggae wacha hypocrisy and you started eating blended ones long before you grew teeth!!! And it continued till the day you formalised yours. Ama tuite watu wa Langata Road? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:McReggae wrote:Why are they eating each other before the formalize their union? Wewe @ McReggae wacha hypocrisy and you started eating blended ones long before you grew teeth!!! And it continued till the day you formalised yours. Ama tuite wa Langata Road? ^^^^ Mrs Mcdoba is reading this If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wazuans please saidia