Ivory from Kenya intercepted in Thailand
So, there is all this information out there with container number, B/L number etc but it seems locally the Police & the Press are reluctant to investigate this. Any idea why? http://www.bangkokpost.c...ck-down-b200m-tusk-orderBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Part of Jubilee's manifesto Quote: Promote alternative income of communities living around game arks and wildlife reserves to ensure they are not a threat to natural habitats and expand the system of direct benefits to locals to include National Parks. • Increase Kenya Wildlife Service (KWS) capacity by introducing an air unit, provision of body armour for wardens and competitive perks for • KWS staff. Also introduce robot decoys by 2015 as a pilot program to curb poaching. • Design and introduce an elaborate KWS-based intelligence network to monitor animals, deter intrusion and stop threats to parks. • Lobby internationally to stop trade of ivory and other products of poaching. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Meanwhile, Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Meanwhile,
I am sure i didn't get you but don't mind explaining.Strange happenings in this country of ours is very much part of life.Move on Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Meanwhile,
I am sure i didn't get you but don't mind explaining.Strange happenings in this country of ours is very much part of life.Move on sad but this is Kenya Africa belongs to Africans.
KulaRaha wrote:Meanwhile,
These are the kind of news that make you feel a proud Kenyan....We are resilient! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
wazuaguest wrote:Njung'e wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Meanwhile,
I am sure i didn't get you but don't mind explaining.Strange happenings in this country of ours is very much part of life.Move on sad but this is Kenya And we are one:)
Jana at my local someone linked Ivory trade to someone’s mother. But the guy was too drunk to be believed  . The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Jana at my local someone linked Ivory trade to someone’s mother. But the guy was too drunk to be believed  . Never believe what drunkards say, they even tell Mueni the barmaid that she is the most beautiful woman on planet earth....
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Of course a local funny agent declared tea leaves for export in collusion with customs.
Since a customs officer must be present during loading to verify what's being loaded,arrests must begin there. How did this entry pass? No pre-verification? shuu! #yaaaawns.# But as we are well aware,prosecution is a far fetched dream. Solution is to increase the elephant population.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
That someone's mother has been allenged to carry on the business in the past
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Just google poaching in kenya and you'll get all the info
Kwani that someone's mother hatosheki na mpesa yawa!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Shame. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Let us see what Leakey will bring to manage this shopping business. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Let us see what Leakey will bring to manage this shopping business. IS Leakey the CEO? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
I think she can't stop until she's a dollar trillionaire or all the elephants are extinct.
ZZE123 wrote:Jana at my local someone linked Ivory trade to someone’s mother. But the guy was too drunk to be believed  . That drunk may have been right. I have heard that many times. Lord, thank you!
Othelo wrote:Kwani that someone's mother hatosheki na mpesa yawa!!! Imagine. She has soooo much I am sure she doesn't know how much it is. And she is looking for more using crude methods. Lord, thank you!
Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (2), Swenani Aye the 2 guests,Mimi nasoma tu,I'm not commenting. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Ivory from Kenya intercepted in Thailand