Culture
ebru Africa TV
Since the migration I have been watching many digital channels and i'd say the station with the best programming is this ebru tv. Much better than ntv, ktn, citizen etc. Ebru is the future of TV in Kenya. I wish they could advertise more (so that more people can know about them). http://www.ebruafrica.tv/
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
jaggernaut wrote:Since the migration I have been watching many digital channels and i'd say the station with the best programming is this ebru tv. Much better than ntv, ktn, citizen etc. Ebru is the future of TV in Kenya. I wish they could advertise more. Declare your interest bwana jagger!
Ngong wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Since the migration I have been watching many digital channels and i'd say the station with the best programming is this ebru tv. Much better than ntv, ktn, citizen etc. Ebru is the future of TV in Kenya. I wish they could advertise more. Declare your interest bwana jagger! Just watch the station and make your own conclusion. It's free to air.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
I concur. Their news is a breath of fresh air. Also available on satellite, Astra 4A. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:I concur. Their news is a breath of fresh air. Also available on satellite, Astra 4A. If our leading expert in matters satellite/broadcast/tv @rankaz13 has endorsed it, then it is good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
jaggernaut wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:I concur. Their news is a breath of fresh air. Also available on satellite, Astra 4A. If our leading expert in matters satellite/broadcast/tv @rankaz13 has endorsed it, then it is good. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Ni ya nani? I noted they had better quality but then they went for the conventional market unlike all the others who are going for specific niche like youth, vernacular It won't be that easy to unseat the big 3
jaggernaut wrote: Since the migration I have been watching many digital channels and i'd say the station with the best programming is this ebru tv. Much better than ntv, ktn, citizen etc. Ebru is the future of TV in Kenya. I wish they could advertise more. http://www.ebruafrica.tv/ agree. have watched it a bit and it is surprisingly good.
I don't know why they aren't on dstv yet.
Apart from the programming/content, their studios are just amazing.....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ngong wrote:Now l see why! Wait until Swenani aone hizo...atanunua that digital box leo...
washiku wrote:Ngong wrote:Now l see why! Wait until Swenani aone hizo...atanunua that digital box leo... Kwa it has something to do with the airports? Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick wrote:washiku wrote:Ngong wrote:Now l see why! Wait until Swenani aone hizo...atanunua that digital box leo... Kwa it has something to do with the airports? I mean aone hizo picha mumeweka hapo juu.
washiku wrote:derick wrote:washiku wrote:Ngong wrote:Now l see why! Wait until Swenani aone hizo...atanunua that digital box leo... Kwa it has something to do with the airports? I mean aone hizo picha mumeweka hapo juu. Benefits of digital migration....Kumbe we have been missing sooo much kwa analogue...
This will shake the big 3 for sure.Mamadigital is one well done sitcom.I simply love it. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
jaggernaut wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:I concur. Their news is a breath of fresh air. Also available on satellite, Astra 4A. If our leading expert in matters satellite/broadcast/tv @rankaz13 has endorsed it, then it is good. Even http://jolini.co.ke/ shows it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:This will shake the big 3 for sure.Mamadigital is one well done sitcom.I simply love it. I came across mamadigitali by chance and I have always enjoyed it.
washiku wrote:derick wrote:washiku wrote:Ngong wrote:Now l see why! Wait until Swenani aone hizo...atanunua that digital box leo... Kwa it has something to do with the airports? I mean aone hizo picha mumeweka hapo juu. Lord, thank you!
Lolest! wrote:Ni ya nani?
I noted they had better quality but then they went for the conventional market unlike all the others who are going for specific niche like youth, vernacular
It won't be that easy to unseat the big 3 It is Turkish owned!
Culture
ebru Africa TV