Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10
This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua. For those who think this is not a family, my experience is otherwise. It is that time again And this time the Cocoon iko. Haya tuanze Date? Please don't make me say the date. It is time. 'ata kama, its time to meet people and reboot. Haya Date. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
For those who think this is not a family, my experience is otherwise.
It is that time again
And this time the Cocoon iko.
Haya tuanze
Date? Please don't make me say the date.
It is time.
'ata kama, its time to meet people and reboot.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. JB will propose a date If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:alma wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. JB will propose a date I think I need a cut now. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. JB will propose a date I think I need a cut now. JB ingia kwa duka na beba hiyo odm engineer yako. Tuanze hii parade. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. JB will propose a date I think I need a cut now. JB ingia kwa duka na beba hiyo odm engineer yako. Tuanze hii parade. I am sure the great engineer, not forgetting the welder, would be game too. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating
shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu Tycho,Muriel and Symbol will also discuss deconstruction of a mbuzi meeting If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer ) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer ) Ama atoe faxe 50 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer ) Ama atoe faxe 50 Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu Na fax tatu za Murchr Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Toa mbuzi nusu uone traffic on this thread. (The initiator starts with a good inducer ) Ama atoe faxe 50 Nimetoa Mbuzi Nusu Na fax tatu za Murchr How much do you need to top it up to a full mbuzi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
alma wrote:shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu heee! Alma stop scaring the shadow I will come if its not at Alfajiri
kysse wrote:alma wrote:shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu heee! Alma stop scaring the shadow I will come if its not at Alfajiri Now you have to propose a venue Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Jus Blazin wrote:alma wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:Swenani wrote:alma wrote:This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.
It is that time again
Haya tuanze
It is time.
Haya Date. Is Guka coming? I have viagra I need to sell them to him This will be the BIG ONE. Dates Swenani, dates And if this thread dies, I will never show up for a mbuzi. And you know if I don't show up, only "guests" will show up. JB will propose a date I think I need a cut now. JB ingia kwa duka na beba hiyo odm engineer yako. Tuanze hii parade. I am sure the great engineer, not forgetting the welder, would be game too. It's time!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
butterflyke wrote:kysse wrote:alma wrote:shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu heee! Alma stop scaring the shadow I will come if its not at Alfajiri : #MiracleInMonaco -) Now you have to propose a venue Meru Town, Sato 4th April, Easter weekend. Safari Rally weekend. #tembeaKenya? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
kysse wrote:alma wrote:shadowinvestor wrote:never been to a Wazua Mbuzi, would love to attend this time round. What happens there besides the usual Kenyan drinking and eating swenani tries to talk to kysee. horrible moments I tell you. You may want to reconsider. Famooz hata kama 'ayuko One half leg of goat kwangu heee! Alma stop scaring the shadow I will come if its not at Alfajiri
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Talk2Us