Talk2Us
Simplify the process of registering to be a Wazuan
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Hello Joined: 1/11/2015 Posts: 9 Location: The Secret Place
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website I agree. I've been reading Wazua quietly for years and finally decided to sign up. Took me a few days and an email to admin and sales asking what happened. And a password reset, since admin had to give me a new password. Should be much simpler.
Hapa sio mahali ya kujifundisha internet usage, hata kama ni ngumu how does one take days to register to a website! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Might have something to do with other forums being offline and @ladyadmin wanting to 'weed out' newbies...? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Hello Joined: 1/11/2015 Posts: 9 Location: The Secret Place
McReggae wrote:Hapa sio mahali ya kujifundisha internet usage, hata kama ni ngumu how does one take days to register to a website! Come srowry. I registered, was told within seconds I was good to go and could log in. Tried to log in, it didn't work. Waited a few hours, figured maybe it was something to do with the system. Nothing. Emailed, got my reply days later. Maybe a day or two. Boom, that's how it takes days to register for a website.
waruguru wrote:McReggae wrote:Hapa sio mahali ya kujifundisha internet usage, hata kama ni ngumu how does one take days to register to a website! Come srowry. I registered, was told within seconds I was good to go and could log in. Tried to log in, it didn't work. Waited a few hours, figured maybe it was something to do with the system. Nothing. Emailed, got my reply days later. Maybe a day or two. Boom, that's how it takes days to register for a website. FEAR GOD
Insomnia!
In the voice of mahegoat "Go away".
Where is he when we need him the most.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? ......so when you leave whom do we attribute your nut case posts to?......apana hio hawesfanyika!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? ......so when you leave whom do we attribute your nut case posts to?......apana hio hawesfanyika!!!! Yes. Nutters, aliens etc stick together. Admin asibanduke hata kidogo.
Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? Where do you want to go? You are here, you are part of us, we are part of you.period! If you want to leaver, we will user you! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? Where do you want to go? You are here, you are part of us, we are part of you.period! If you want to leaver, we will user you! There is no 'separateness'. Isn't it, Wakanyugi?
McReggae wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? ......so when you leave whom do we attribute your nut case posts to?......apana hio hawesfanyika!!!! Wazua is like the proverbial Hotel California - you can check out anytime you like but you can never leave Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
For newbie sockets/airports, having a problem logging in just email any of the wazua users to sort you out @swenani, @othelo, @impunity chap chap Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:For newbie sockets/airports, having a problem logging in just email any of the wazua user to sort you out @swenani, chap chap Thank you;let them send an email to wazuafishmonger@gmail.comIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Hehe Wazua is a ghost pirate ship once you become a crew it's for life SORRY for eternity.
Swenani wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? Where do you want to go? You are here, you are part of us, we are part of you.period! If you want to leaver, we will user you! La Cosa Nostra!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
So what was your other account handle before you became UpcomingPaperChaser? Na kwani hii Wazua ni muhimu aje that someone can keep trying to register for a whole day?
Wakanyugi wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I lost my account details and i was not able to log into Wazua for quite a while. So i decided to create a new profile account, and i cant explain how hectic the process has been. It is supposed to be a 10-minute process but it took me a whole day before i could successfully create an account. Kindly check on that, since this is a modern age website Good point. While at it, could Wazua high command provide a way to unsubscribe? I believe it is a legal requirement for discussion groups. Has anybody ever succeeded in leaving this nut house? Its easy. You just forget your password. I cant remember mine so I am constantly logged in. the day I will be knocked off, I don't know where I'll start to re-register and all.... There should also be a simpler way of retrieving your password/changing/resetting whatever....
Talk2Us
Simplify the process of registering to be a Wazuan