Orengo's son in ICU
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Seeing reports on social media that now Orengo's son is in ICU Aga Khan. I pray he recovers soon. ....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya wrote: Seeing reports on social media that now Orengo's son is in ICU Aga Khan.
What is going on?
I surely don't about his son. What i know is that it's the nature of human body to fall sick. If true, i wish him quick recovery.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
willin2learn wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote: Seeing reports on social media that now Orengo's son is in ICU Aga Khan.
What is going on?
I surely don't about his son. What i know is that it's the nature of human body to fall sick. If true, i wish him quick recovery. Yes, sickness is part of our natural self. Edited to reflect what i meant. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
ICU were created for critically ill human beings who need intensive care.The last I knew Orengos son was human and so can be critically ill to be admitted there. If true quick augue pole and wish him quick recovery. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Thats what am wondering kwani some people are not meant to get sick? possunt quia posse videntur
ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!!
Thats what am wondering kwani some people are not meant to get sick? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
segemia wrote:ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!! That is not news,he is not a prominent biz/mpig man/citizen, kwanza you say anauza intestines!
Ngong wrote:segemia wrote:ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!! That is not news,he is not a prominent biz/mpig man/citizen, kwanza you say anauza intestines! Kwani does the prominent guy has any special body more superior than that of the guy who is selling matumbo? Let us see how many people will genuinely wish him a quick recovery!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Thats what am wondering kwani some people are not meant to get sick?  the average villager thinks it's only them and their grand mother that get sick. I wish Orengo's son quick recovery. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
segemia wrote:ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!! I eat at stall no 4, kwa Onyi Bolo or no 2 kwa Akinyi whenever I visit Gikosh, Pole kwa Kamuti. Its all good.
I know ms Kenya is not happy with the response so far. I suspect he wanted to hear that the guy was also at Sankara But wazuan knows better
luxel wrote:I know ms Kenya is not happy with the response so far. I suspect he wanted to hear that the guy was also at Sankara But wazuan knows better S(he) should also tell us whom they were hanging out with. Anyway Bob James Orengo, quick recovery. i.am.back!!!!
Quick recovery Bob...
I did not know Betty was a wife to Hon Senator.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Kwani hii watu walikunywa contaminated "clubman vodka" or "unga" weekend? This maneno is like what we read from huko machinani.
harrydre wrote:luxel wrote:I know ms Kenya is not happy with the response so far. I suspect he wanted to hear that the guy was also at Sankara But wazuan knows better S(he) should also tell us whom they were hanging out with. Anyway Bob James Orengo, quick recovery. haiya James Orengo is James Aggrey Bob Orengo Na kijana ni Bob James Orengo KUna Aggrey James Orengo pia? Ugua pole kiyana
jaggernaut wrote:Kwani hii watu walikunywa contaminated "clubman vodka" or "unga" weekend? This maneno is like what we read from huko machinani. when machinani happens, we blame the drunks...hii ya matoto ya politicians, tunasema nikurogwa! i.am.back!!!!
Ngong wrote:segemia wrote:ION, Kimuti that guy in Gikomba market in stall no 12 who was selling matumbo was taken to KNH the day before yesterday at around 10:00am after he started complaining of a severe headache and later started vomiting. He was admitted in Ward No 46 where he is undergoing treatment!!! That is not news,he is not a prominent biz/mpig man/citizen, kwanza you say anauza intestines! Labda anauza intestines za binadamu. That makes it news Lord, thank you!
Lawyer Betty Murungi's mother is admitted at the Aga Khan University Hospital ICU, sources within the hospital now say. Orengo's son Bob James Orengo is also admitted at the same hospital. Murungi, Siaya Senator James Orengo's wife, declined to give the media information on her son's state when she visited she hospital on Monday saying it was a family matter. Sources at the hospital who spoke on condition of anonymity say Bob was diagnosed with chronic pancreatitis, the inflammation of the pancreas caused by excessive consumption of alcohol. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...tis#sthash.fIChHkiW.dpufIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Orengo's son in ICU