wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Happy New Year Wazuans
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:28:32 PM

It's that time of the year to reflect.

Thank yoiu wazua for setting up a forum like this one. Even if you banned me, ha!, this a great place to come and forget about your job for 10minutes.

So wishing everyone on wazua happy holidays.

Alphdoti, wish you get saved.
Esctacy, you have think further than PSCU
A4architect, it was a funny thread
McReggae, washa phombe and raira hawezi
Bigchick, washana na Gordon Geccko, I'm hotter.
Washiku, we now have apps washana na mapisha
Jaggernaut, Faxe will banned in 2015
KulaRaha, washana na jubiree
Masukuma, accept and move on, there's a new constitution
Swenani, marry someone, but not in my family
Kysee, stop carrying knives around
Impunity, I hope you can get laid often
Atalaku, stop selling your kamba harem on wazua
Murchr, hope to buy you a beer one day
Kingfisher, tuko pamoja 2015. Wacha phombe iishe kishwa
To Obi 1 , the law passed, accept and move on
To Leona, I have more babies than you
Mkenyan, it was a tough year, but we shall do it for Sim
Maka, get another lawyer's license
Jus Blazing, A4 is actually a good guy
Sheri....oh Sheriiiii
Am, get a backbone and read Mwakenya
Mukiri, I hear there's a new dildo in the market
Butterflyke, Nakuru ni kwetu and I can make you drool
Ngong, odm is worse than Jubilee
Rahatupu, still waiting for my Faxe, ama hauna raha
Harrydre, you are bipolar but itsorait
Angelica_ann, I hear black is beautiful...mmmhhhh
MKWASI, Alai is beautiful
Nabwire, sorry...very sorry
Much Know, I honestly don't know what you know...yet

Amores, f*** YOU!!!!!!

Watu wa investment section, honestly I don't know you.Too boring. Life is not about mortgages....

MAWINDER WILL NEVER BE A POLITICIAN HE KNOWS TOO MUCH

To PSCU harlots....Honestly, wacheni ujinga. Get other usernames, the ones you have are burnt.

To Gor Mahia hooligans....Honestly, stop throwing stones at Alfie the dodo's shamba la wanyama

To ODM....Honestly, raira, hawesmek

Tycho, Muriel, seriously some of us can't read your shit...

To all wazuans not mentioned above. I don't know you. That's why I can't say hi. It's a bloody forum. No one hates anyone here. If you think anyone cares, go wank or something. We are relaxing

TO WAZUA SPIRIT

motherf***ers, you f***ed up everything with your f***ing godammed editing and not caring about our f***ing rights

In the spirit of Itumbi's new deleted, deleted, deleted, deleted laws. Have a great year and I love every one of you motherf***ers.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:44:23 PM

Happy 2015 to you too.
@Alma,peleka nabwire date when she comes over.

#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:51:04 PM

Washiku, we now have apps washana na mapisha

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Happy New @Alma, but mapisha siachi ng'oooooo

It was a tough year on security front...but hei, we made it alive.

All in all, there are many other things we ought to thank God for...

#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:20:21 AM

You must have taken plenty of water alma. Shit isn't for reading, it's for eating.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:55:16 AM

This is the way you wish me a new year!? Jehova!Sad

#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 8:01:53 AM

KulaRaha, washana na jubiree

Now I've become a sycophant?

Happy New Year too...I feel like having a drink already!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 8:07:44 AM

Nairobi yote is at Jkia heading down coast. Tafadhali waluhya live animals not allowed in cabin.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 8:43:15 AM

Happy new year to team wazua. Have a blessed 2015 to all!!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 9:45:03 AM

Happy X mass Wazuans. Great Forum this is, Have learnt a lot from you all. God Bless you all. God Bless BABA too, as well as the Men in black!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 10:58:35 AM

Happy holidays my fellow passive members!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 11:07:39 AM

Nairobi yote is at Jkia heading down coast. Tafadhali waluhya live animals not allowed in cabin.

Mindrooo class
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 11:24:07 AM

@Alma, eti niache phombe na Raila hawezi, omera I am looking for you, utaitana!!!

Happy new year folks, 2014 was a good year for me and my family!!!
Julie
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 11:33:51 AM

;)
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:11:08 PM

Julie wrote:
;)

smile smile smile
streetwise
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:14:01 PM

May the Grace of God be with you all. I pray for you to be Wiser in 2015 than the year before for wisdom in never enough.

Ha..hahaha
Julie
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:47:07 PM

Merry Christmas All and a happy new year!
Now wacha I find this german guy before anyakuliwe na Alma!
Muheani
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:53:09 PM

Blessed 2015 all.

Muheani
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:54:41 PM

Julie wrote:

Eeh..kwanini Alma atafute a guy...
Muriel
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 1:30:51 PM

You must have taken plenty of water alma. Shit isn't for reading, it's for eating.

Brother, it's 'water'.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 1:40:21 PM

Julie wrote:

Ala, Kwani Alma ni wa Aina hiyo? d'oh!