Yvonne Okwara Matole...Matoe nini???
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:31:35 AM

Think Think Think Think

Dr.Matole

Yvonne Babe

Ohhhhh my...who am I...???

#2 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:36:49 AM

@notoppingthis, its over!!!!!!!

Matoe
#3 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 6:25:41 AM

#4 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 9:04:17 AM

The conversations in here have killed me.

I have seen alot of Drool Drool Drool from our Wazua Liberation Hero @Amores.

@Amores where art thou.

Ulipotelea wapi?Say something.

Yaani even you were part of team mafisi heresmile
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:53:58 PM

Matoe wrote:

How is the honeymoon? Malitolewa kitu?

Sad Sad

#6 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 11:52:25 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yvonne Okwara Had to Change Her Wedding Venue 3 Times Fearing Andrew Matole’s Wife and Lover

#7 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:29:45 PM

Oi!I agree. Nikubaya.

Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce.

Girls it is good to grow with your man.

Atalaku
#8 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:39:00 PM

Oi!I agree. Nikubaya.

Starting a marriage with such baggage is not easy.Sadly if he is the type that is guided by his d&*k then he will continue sleeping around and next year same time we shall be talking of high profile divorce.

...Pheeew!!! What do women find in such men!!! Will Ndenis Egg continue reaping benefits?
#9 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:42:19 PM

Oi!I agree. Nikubaya.

TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK:
You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult!
Shame on you

WAY FORWARD:
Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe?

Atalaku
#10 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2014 12:46:04 PM

Oi!I agree. Nikubaya.

TAKE THIS TO UWEZO BANK:
You cannot get a man who is over 35 without seriuos baggage, if he is working and "rich" then its even twice as difficult!
Shame on you

WAY FORWARD:
Get a honest hustler and young man like me and grow with me, both financially and s*xually, of use is recycling and old sagging jembe?

...A jembe that is completely useless in farming...overused... A 45 year old man should marry a 40 yr old reject too....