wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Missing three Children
Jitahidi
#1 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 4:42:44 PM

Police are now appealing to the public to volunteer information that could help trace three missing children whose parents were found dead under mysterious circumstances last week.

The three children aged between nine and five were last seen when they left their Nairobi home in the company of their father, a lawyer, who was later knocked down by a bus on the Thika- Garissa highway.
Rink http://www.capitalfm.co....find-these-kids-police/
#2 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:30:11 PM

hii storo haina ladha hata kidogo.
#3 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:34:14 PM

Yesterdays news reported smthing else.

Mother's partially burnt and mutilated body was found at paradise lost.
Fa1ather leaves house with his 3kids and requests the neighbour to take in the kids.
Neighbour refuses and the father drives off with the kids.
While driving along the garissa road, he decides to throw himself infront of an oncoming vehicle in a suicide attempt and he's killed on the spot.v
A jacket is found inside his car.

Big quest: Where are the kids?
#4 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:45:43 PM

Fa1ather leaves house with his 3kids and requests the neighbour to take in the kids.
While driving along the garissa road, he decides to throw himself infront of an oncoming vehicle in a suicide attempt and he's killed on the spot.v

that must be a bad naiba.... if those kids are not find alive he/she will not feel the same for a long long time
#5 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:45:53 PM

I hope this baboon did not drag his kids into his sick suicide mission.

Fingers crossed the kids are somewhere safe and they are found soonest.
#6 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:49:14 PM

Sad!!!!!!!! Ukichoka na maisha die alone why must you drag others along! Sad Sad Sad
Atalaku
#7 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 5:56:04 PM

kingfisher wrote:

that must be a bad naiba.... if those kids are not find alive he/she will not feel the same for a long long time

...and a neighbour with no brains at all. A man talks to him about death and he does not suspect that that is a troubled soul...
#8 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 6:00:36 PM

Atalaku wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

...and a neighbour with no brains at all. A man talks to him about death and he does not suspect that that is a troubled soul...

bure kabisa... what happened to society?? if my naiba asks I watch over the kids unless no one will be in my house I will just oblige... especially a neiba who has been in our vicinity for some time... ama kwake hakuna chakula!!!
qooler
#9 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 6:20:42 PM

kingfisher wrote:

I saw a tweet the kids were found dumbed in a dam in Kiambu
#10 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 6:58:21 PM

qooler wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Pray and hope that is true Applause Applause Applause
#11 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:06:41 PM

Sad Sad one body found in the dam ..burnt with acid.Very sad
Guy was deeply religious,involved in deliverance ministry together with a 'nigerian female pastor'.
His pp was full of nigeria visa.

ok my conclusion, juju,sacrifice,witchcraft disguised as religion.

Beware of 9ja 'lone pastors' juju is real.

Note:3 days prior to this they had been fasting.

RIP poor angels
#12 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:19:25 PM

These cases are on the rise. Suicides, shooting, hacking, now this. Wonder what will happen or how many such cases, will make it become a national issue? People would much rather be tied in abusive relationships, than divorce. Do children in abusive set-ups even know where to seek help?

#13 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:25:55 PM

For better for worse,till DEATH do us part.
And it comes to pass.

CHURCH is against divorce.Simple.
Mtu Biz
#14 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:28:01 PM

Sad Sad one body found in the dam ..burnt with acid.Very sad
Guy was deeply religious,involved in deliverance ministry together with a 'nigerian female pastor'.
His pp was full of nigeria visa.

ok my conclusion, juju,sacrifice,witchcraft disguised as religion.

Beware of 9ja 'lone pastors' juju is real.

Note:3 days prior to this they had been fasting.

RIP poor angels

Saw a tb joshua dvd and some very weird looking dvd and book titles in the news...

Down that path is fear, confusion, possesion by entities and finally this.Sad

Sola Scriptura

its2013
#15 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:47:01 PM

This is sad. As a society we are generally ignorant of mental health issues. This man seems to have had red flags here and there. If someone would have picked on this he would have been institutionalised and the kids would have been followed up to be in safe custody. When one is suspected to be a possible risk to self and others the chief and police can be involved to get the person checked by a doctor by law. I bet few know this. We mostly tend to adopt a bystander attitude as society.
Pretty hurts
#16 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:47:50 PM

qooler wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Are you ok? Why the applause? There is a possibility the kids are dead too Sad Sad

Religion changed that man to a devil!!

http://www.the-star.co.k...-still-looking-two-boys

#17 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 7:56:53 PM

qooler wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Are you ok? Why the applause? There is a possibility the kids are dead too Sad Sad

Religion changed that man to a devil!!

http://www.the-star.co.k...-still-looking-two-boys

Boss read up there 'kids found ... if dead you say bodies from where i stand' is what i was applauding; thought they were alive!.......... didnot know dead....... poleni. This is a serious issue i would not want to argue!
Jitahidi
#18 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 8:20:00 PM

An Alliance Boys High School who later became a learned friend..
is sad
#19 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 8:24:35 PM

I happen to know the brother to the man.I called him jana and he told me it has something to do with murder.And it is related to the Ministry of that Nigerian church.The Thika woman church partner could also be involved.

The cute angels are gone.I cannot help tears from my eyes.

RIP Little ones.
The optimist
#20 Posted : Monday, December 01, 2014 8:37:58 PM

I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor.

Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money!