No sex day...nderitu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Hata kwa ofisi hakuna  @impunity aka @swenani is monitoring compliance. How, I dont know...
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
...and who is nderitu? is he the keeper of kenyan's fundamentals? 
Its okay, i will be having a headache anyway..
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
kysse wrote:...and who is nderitu? is he the keeper of kenyan's fundamentals?  @kysse... I wonder too...si we can meet in the afternoon and do it like it has never been done before...just to prove him wrong...
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us. He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha Looking for cheap publicity. I pity the wife. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.
He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha
Looking for cheap publicity.
I pity the wife.  it's been a while since I heard it being referred to like that Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Bigchick wrote:In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.
He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha
I pity the wife.  it's been a while since I heard it being referred to like that “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Old school kweli In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Bigchick wrote:In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.
I pity the wife. We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...  possunt quia posse videntur
Ati doing us. Lol.
maka wrote:Bigchick wrote:In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.
I pity the wife. We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...  You have joined @Mukiri! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:Bigchick wrote:In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.
I pity the wife. We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...  You have joined @Mukiri! @Mukiri amefanya? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
washiku wrote:Ati doing us. Lol.  kwani its called what nowadays? What would you rather ....., make luv, stroke or the infamous d €$¥ a I can rephrase Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Ati doing us. Lol.  kwani its called what nowadays? What would you rather ....., make luv, stroke or the infamous d €$¥ a I can rephrase What are you smoking over there?
Ati how would you rather call it? Jamaneni sasa hapo ndio naona mkiinglilia mnyambuliko wa neno d*nya
The crimson one is modelled like a gun.Kwani it is fired and at what point? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:The crimson one is modelled like a gun.Kwani it is fired and at what point? It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:The crimson one is modelled like a gun.Kwani it is fired and at what point? It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do Makri ya Kingereza
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth