High school boys caught in Girls dormitory in Embu
Wamunyota
#1 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:06:09 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:52:33 PM

aii menginne hata sijui ya kusema.
littledove
#3 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:17:54 PM

#4 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:29:42 PM

#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 2:03:32 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wolololo
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:41:58 AM

My school mates pulled a similar one on St Anne's Lioki many many moons ago. When they were busted, they were brought back by the girl's school bus, they got a suspension and 'contours' - 6 of the best, which was administered sans trousers by 'Bossman' - the part-hilarious-part-sadistic principal and then the matter rested.
Different times.
How they managed to navigate dense coffee forests to reach St Anne's which is deep in the middle of nowhere in the dead of night still baffles me.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:45:25 AM

exam feverLaughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:47:40 AM

quicksand wrote:

My school mates pulled a similar one on St Anne's Lioki many many moons ago. When they were busted, they were brought back by the girl's school bus, they got a suspension and 'contours' - 6 of the best, which was administered sans trousers by 'Bossman' - the part-hilarious-part-sadistic principal and then the matter rested.
Different times.
How they managed to navigate dense coffee forests to reach St Anne's which is deep in the middle of nowhere in the dead of night still baffles me.

Kumbe you were a bad boy!
gregory
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:28:44 AM

so the girls are totally innocent yet they let them in? they should also be arrestedBrick wall Brick wall
urstill1
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 9:58:28 AM

quicksand wrote:

Different times.

Several years ago same happened in my school. It was during KCSE time. Those times where papers are so far apart. The form fours did it knowing that there is no serious consequences since they were leaving. Woe unto them!! They had to do punishments like tending for the flowers before picking their KCSE certificates. As for guys in lower forms who joined them, it was expulsion galore.
omhangla
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 10:16:21 AM

i was in this school, musingu, it is about 2 km from a technical college called sigalagala. si madem wa hio colle loved us. time ya KCSE students kuruka fence na kwenda discos huko college kila friday na kulala kwa hostels. guys were caught, expelled, but did not matter much coz it was 2 weeks to end of KCSE. the guys just rented rooms next to the colle and were day scholars for the remaining papers as they continued visiting sigalagala
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 10:28:48 AM

Atalaku
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:02:50 AM

No no no @magigi'is in class 6. But he wosh he was mine. He is doing what boys ought to do...play play play play and more play...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:04:43 AM

quicksand wrote:

Different times.

Small world this with his Uhuru! My classmates too though i was a good boy then!!!
Atalaku
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:11:11 AM

While in form 5 Owili ( my friendship with Luos started loooong time ago. That is why I advice them without fear)used to take me to a nearby primary teacher's college every friday for a dance ( collella mazee from migori the epicentre of stone throwing) used to perform every Friday. I would deal with three to four luo girls and sneak back to school in the wee hours of the morning. This is not new...
Atalaku
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:17:31 AM

I am also wondering. You remember that pharisee who was shouting loudest to have a prostitute stoned when afew minutes before he had just had sex with the her? It was easy to establish if he trully did it or not because his dick had not yet dried! Hii itakuwa tricky kidogo!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 11:35:21 AM

Was 'rumoured' to happen too in our school. Didn't help that there was a girls' boarding school, right behind, and only separated by what seemed like a footpath.... Lakini hiyo fenced'oh!

Foreman
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 1:00:22 PM

quicksand wrote:

Different times.

Small world this with his Uhuru! My classmates too though i was a good boy then!!!

Now I Know the naughty guys who left grafitti in CO2,OB,TM, kimathi and such like places.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 2:05:23 PM

Atalaku wrote:
While in form 5 Owili ( my friendship with Luos started loooong time ago. That is why I advice them without fear)used to take me to a nearby primary teacher's college every friday for a dance ( collella mazee from migori the epicentre of stone throwing) used to perform every Friday. I would deal with three to four luo girls and sneak back to school in the wee hours of the morning. This is not new...

Magigi ulianza kitambo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jump-steady
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 2:12:24 PM